Silver Edge Colloidal silver Micro particle Generator – How I use the silver – DIY – info – More

Micro Particle Colloidal Silver Generator

This blog post is to help answer question on colloidal silver & how to use it & how amazing it can be when used right, plus I also review a great colloidal silver generator & tell you why I picked it & why it is so great!

back nfr6k

What is Colloidal silver?

Colloidal silver is a suspension of tiny silver particles in water; a solid dispersed throughout a liquid base in this manner is known in chemistry as a colloid.

To buy your own The Silver Edge Micro Particle Colloidal Silver generator online click here.

If ordering by phone or mail tell them my code so they know I sent you, my code is: Raising6kids

My top 12 uses for Colloidal Silver, A Natural and Frugal Favorite

a1

Colloidal silver

I have used colloidal silver off and on for over 20 years, but it was always made by a company till about 4 years ago I started getting it from a friend who generated her own, that sent me researching to find the best, most effective & safest generator I could find in my price range.

spray bottleI found that the issues most people have with colloidal silver (getting blue/gray skin being one) come from making it improperly & improperly using it also from using crude generators & from using home generated colloidal silver with a large particle size the body can not use. How Much Colloidal Silver Can You Take Safely Each Day?

What is the difference between colloidal and ionic silver? here 

I want to make it clear, I did not receive a free colloidal silver generator, I paid for mine & loved it so much that I wanted to tell you about it. 

Info: COLLOIDAL SILVER AS A PREVENTATIVE SUBSTANCE  (article here)

All my research kept leading me to one generator The Silver Edge Micro Particle Colloidal Silver Generator, over & over again it came out on top in research, so I saved & finally a year ago I bought one (while it was on sale $100 off) Steve sent it very fast & has awesome customer support as well as a great facebook page.

Check out my other blog posts on Colloidal silver:

  • Colloidal silver has a place in my DIY life, what about yours? Here
  • A DIY Life: Amazing Combo – Earth’s Living Clay Wound Warrior – Colloidal Silver – Olbas oil -Poultice for Stings/Bites. Here
  • Natural Allergy – Sinus – Immune Support – Solutions – Vinegar ACV – Colloidal silver – Baking soda – Oil Pulling. Here
  • A DIY Life: Migraines – Natural Ideas that work – Headaches too. Here
  • DIY Natural Pest Control: Possible? I say yes! – Effective? Of course! Here

Check out this awesome article: How to Choose the Best Colloidal Silver Generator here

Why a Micro Particle Generator? you might ask. Well The silver Edge has great info here, &  you might ask why I make 10 PPM batches & not a higher PPM well here you go.

PDFs: Clinical Studies and Reports on the Antimicrobial Qualities of Colloidal Silver.

First Ever Colloidal Silver Human Ingestion Safety Study HERE (Great news for the colloidal silver community; it’s going to be harder for the naysayers to spread their lies about colloidal silver safety!)

Check out my Facebook page where I talk about many things natural including Colloidal silver, DIY cleaners, DIY body care etc.

The Silver Edge shared my review here & here (I do sometimes update blogs so it may have slight differences).

The Micro Particle Colloidal silver Generator by The Silver Edge

Silver edge colloidal silver generatorFirst I must say I already loved colloidal silver before buying the Silver Edge generator, but I for sure could not wait to get this generator & see if there was a difference, & oh boy I went from loving colloidal silver to in total amazement of colloidal silver, & since we can make a QT so cheaply I expanded the way I use it. Check out my other blog post “My purse is a total mini natural health pharmacy on my shoulder” where I say how great colloidal silver is.

I did use colloidal silver in my cancer treatment 3 years ago & I did get some made with a Silver Edge generator at the time as well, but I had no idea till after how good colloidal silver was for cancer, maybe that’s part of why I did so well.

But back to my generator, it arrived speedy, they ship fast, it comes with a timer so that saying “set it & forget it” comes to mind 🙂

I made my first 10 PPM batch without a hitch & if I had an issue they offer a video to help. Let me tell you having colloidal silver in our home has very fast moved to the top 10 most used items that we use for everything.

When taking for health put under your tongue & hold for a minute then swish in your mouth a minute & swallow, also do not store or put in plastic, use dark glass bottles/jars or a glass spray bottlebottle/jar kept in a dark cupboard or sit jar in a brown paper bag etc.

Ways we use Colloidal silver other than for health, with baking soda to wash our face, exfoliate, to spray hair, in shampoo recipes, in cleaners, to repel roaches, to spray face & skin as a moisturizer & prevent acne, pimples & blackheads, spritzed on foods & drinks as we put them away to keep fresh longer, to wash fruits & veges , in eyes for allergy eyes, pink eye,in our water to purify it, deodorant, mixed with clay powder  in a mask, in dishwasher & dish water, in laundry, in bath water, in our animals water & on their fur & for sores Etc , ETC & etc oh & ETC.

I recently also mentioned using colloidal silver to preserve rosewater & plantain water as well.img_2354

As I said we do take it for health, it’s a must for building the immune system , have you ever thought about rather our bodies could actually be deficient in silver? here are a few great articles that cover that topic, Article 1 and Article 2.

A great video Pets and Colloidal Silver.

It is the best for colds & flus taken in a nebulizer & we spray our AC/heat filter & hepa filter with it.

I also have a whole board on Pinterest for Colloidal silver: Health: Colloidal Silver, It works!

And check out this blog post I did on using colloidal silver for allergies.

In closing I love my generator & want to get a generator for family that lives in another state, I also share my home generated Colloidal silver with local friends & family, I highly img_2358recommend this generator for ease of use & an awesome product, I have gone just over a year on my original wires that came with the generator & I use it 1 to 2 times a week, I just ordered more wires from www.thesilveredge.com just to be ready when the ones I have are no longer working.

UPDATE Feb 27, 2013 🙂 I just had to call customer service at www.thesilveredge.com the lady who answered was very nice & friendly & helped me with my problem by treating me like a human & she acted human.
And that my friends is another reason on top of so many more why I recommend their Micro Particle colloidal silver generator above all others(it is safe & effective is the big reason)
Plus my issue was very easily resolved & we even had a laugh.. Thank you to Steve for having such great Customer service at The Silver Edge 1-888-528-0559

Do not forget to get your free emailed Colloidal Silver Safe Dosage Report  from The Silver Edge

Silver edge colloidal silver generator

Colloidal silver & Ebola:

Colloidal silver against Ebola & how it works but it really is best to already be taking it before exposure, copy & paste info from Steve Barwick’s Colloidal Silver Secrets Community
From government sources that have studied silver’s effectiveness against ebola, you have to be taking colloidal silver previous to the ebola exposure, or within hours of being exposed.

Last year the U.S. Department of Defense’s (DOD) Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA) and the U.S. Strategic Command (USSTRATCOM) Center for Combating Weapons of Mass Destruction published a clinical presentation regarding what they saw as the powerful neutralizing effects of silver nanoparticles against hemorrhagic fever viruses, including Arenavirus and Filovirus (i.e., Ebola).

One of the main tasks of the DOD’s Defense Threat Reduction Agency is to “anticipate and mitigate future threats long before they have a chance to harm the United States and our allies.”

Before publication, the presentation was given by researchers from the Applied Biotechnology Branch, 711th Human Performance Wing of the Air Force Research Laboratory.

The researchers concluded that in vitro, silver nanoparticles neutralize hemorrhagic fever viruses inside the cells by decreasing S segment gene expression and concomitantly decreasing progeny virus production.

They noted that viral neutralization occurs during the early phases of viral replication, so silver nanoparticle treatment would have to be administered PRIOR to viral infection or within the first two to four hours after initial virus exposure.

Here’s a link to the printed version of their clinical presentation:

Colloidal Silver and the Ebola Hysteria

More from The Silver Edge on Ebola 

To buy your own The Silver Edge Micro Particle Colloidal Silver generator online click here.

If ordering by phone or mail tell them my code so they know I sent you, my code is: Raising6kids


Reviews: My product reviews the  company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the  product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them  & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links:  I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will  share links to buy products on  Amazon  anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me:  Facebook  –  Pinterest  –  Google+  –  Instagram  (Raising6kids) –   Twitter  @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products  such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All    information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids  &  NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:    Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil  –  Green label Virgin coconut oil  –  Palm Oil  –  Palm shortening  –  Extra Virgin Olive oil  –  Black Cumin Seed oil  –  Organic Sesame oil  –  Coconut water Vinegar  –  Organic Apple cider vinegar  –  Balsamic vinegar  –  Pink Himalayan salt  –  Organic spices  –  Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar  –  Grass-Fed butter  & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

3 thoughts on “Silver Edge Colloidal silver Micro particle Generator – How I use the silver – DIY – info – More

  1. Pingback: EXOTIC ARGAN OIL TEXTURE PASTE BY ROSSINA JULISSA REVIEW | Rossina Julissa

Leave a comment