Four Monks Cleaning Vinegar for a Non-Toxic Household

The Four Monks products are non-toxic, ready-to use & is a 6% vinegar concentration.four monks cleaning vinegar 1

As you all know I touted the effectiveness & amazingness of vinegar in so many of my postings. Around 11 years ago I went from sometimes cleaning with vinegar to a full on vinegar cleaner & for our health it has been life changing. So to be offered Four Monks Cleaning Vinegar to try in my home & to share with you fell right in line with what I love to talk about.

I received my cleaning kit & it came with 2 vinegar cleaners, the Aroma Controlled & the Citrus Mint. Now I personally love the crisp scent of vinegar for cleaning, so I can smell the vinegar in these cleaners & love it, but as I discovered ask someone else & they do not smell vinegar. For so many the smell of clean isfour monks cleaning vinegar 2 bleach, or pine or another commercial scent that is toxic & effects health in a bad way, for me the smell of clean is vinegar.

In a home with 6 kids & a husband picky about the smell of vinegar I put these Four Monks Cleaning Vinegar’s to the test. We decided we would stick to using them in the kitchen even four monks cleaning vinegar 3though they can be used in the whole house safely & effectively. We have been using them to clean counters, stove tops, sinks, walls, floors other surfaces & appliances in the kitchen with perfect results.

Yes I am partial to vinegar so yes I will say perfect because to me vinegar is the perfect cleaner. But really they are great & I can see where people who are just not into DIY cleaners & still want non-toxic cleaners would be drawn to Four Monks Cleaning Vinegar. Grime four monks cleaning vinegar 5fighting, cleans things up beautiful with a shine & no residue.

Every job we tackled in the kitchen Four Monks Cleaning Vinegar could handle, from a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 10.  I feel safe letting my kids use these cleaners & I like knowing they are not breathing in toxic fumes or touching toxic residue from what is left behind.

An all-purpose, non-toxic and environmentally friendly cleaner

four monks cleaning vinegar 6I would also like to point out these sprays are great for not only cleaning up pet accidents but also getting rid of the odor, not covering it. If you have a bed wetter they are also great for cleaning up & getting rid of the odor. They can also be used to clean pretty much everything in your car. They are perfect for kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, nursery, office, dinning room, laundry room & just everywhere.

So check out the Four Monks Cleaning Vinegar website. And you can buy these cleaners at Walmart clicking here: Aroma Controlled & the Citrus Mint.

four monks cleaning vinegar 4


Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here 


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

back nfr6k


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

Leave a Reply

