Bulletproof Tea – Organic Dandelion Root Tea with Hibiscus & Cinnamon by Kiss Me Organics (review)

USDA Organic – Supports Healthy Digestion – Aids in Liver & Kidney Detoxification.

Detox the liver and kidneys from toxins that can build up over time. Healthy digestion helps the body to absorb more nutrients and improve physical and cognitive functions.

Hibiscus has been shown to help regulate blood pressure and Cinnamon has been shown to regulate blood sugar and reduce bad cholesterol.

kiss me

I like to sit in the morning & drink me a nice cup of hot tea for health. Usually I make bulletproof tea & dandelion tea is one of my favorites to get the day started. This amazing dandelion tea with hibiscus & cinnamon by Kiss Me Organics has amazing taste rather alone, sweetened with raw honey or made into bulletproof tea.kiss me 2

This tea has a great rich color that is kinda rose tented, and I love that aroma. Dandelion is known for benefiting digestion, weight loss, liver, kidneys, skin, detox, water retention, purifying blood, & more. Dandelion tea  is a good source of vitamins: a, c, d, e, b,, calcium, potassium, magnesium, iron, zinc, manganese, copper, choline, boron, & more.

Dandelion tea is a perfect tea to use for bulletproof, I like how the taste pairs well with raw coconut oil. What I do is make my tea then add raw coconut oil, black seed oil, sweeten with raw honey or yacon syrup & add almond milk & it taste amazing.

Another favorite way to make bulletproof tea with this great Kiss Me Organics tea is to make the tea add Ghee or grass fed butter, add some natural gelatin & milk of choice along with sweetener of choice. I also like to use my hand help frother to mix up my bulletproof coffee & tea for a smooth taste.

Buy Kiss Me Organics Dandelion Root Tea with Hibiscus & Cinnamon on Amazon here

(affiliate)kiss me a

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Powered by BrandBacker”.


Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

back nfr6k


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

One thought on “Bulletproof Tea – Organic Dandelion Root Tea with Hibiscus & Cinnamon by Kiss Me Organics (review)

  1. Pingback: Bulletproof Tea | 40 lbs Lighter's Blog

Leave a Reply

