My Guest Post on Charcoal Times Blog – How to make a Activated Charcoal Facial Mask for Skin Care

Activated Charcoal Facial Mask

back nfr6k

I am so exited to share my charcoal facial mask with the Charcoal Times blog readers today & I want to say a big thank you to Charcoal House for allowing me to share my DIY recipe.

As all of you know Activated Charcoal is one of my favorite products for health & DIY. All you have to do is do a search of my blog for Activated Charcoal & you will see.

So head on over to Charcoal Times Blog & check out my blog post using the Charcoal House Hardwood Activated Charcoal.

Charcoal Times Blog click here to read How to make an Activated Charcoal Facial Mask for Skin Care (DIY)

Charcoal face mask Collage


Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

One thought on “My Guest Post on Charcoal Times Blog – How to make a Activated Charcoal Facial Mask for Skin Care

  1. Congrats!!
    I just read your post on the Charcoal Times Blog. Awesome!
    I have heard and read only a little of the benefits of activated charcoal. I am definitely going to have to give this a try, as I do have occasional breakouts, mainly on my chin..SO not cool!! Oh the joys of getting older! haha…
    Thank you for sharing this Cheree, and again Congrats on getting your “recipe” posted! Sincerely-Danielle

Leave a Reply

