Boiron USA Chestal Cold & Cough – Arnicare Gel – Homeopathic (review)

Boiron, World leader in Homeopathic Medicine.

Boiron Logo - Click to visit www.boironusa.comBoiron is a company I have trusted & have used many times over the years, I have come to trust their Blue Tubes of homeopathic for varying reasons. A few of my favorite Blue Tubes are, Arnica Montana, Nux Arnica Montana 30C Blue Tube by Boiron: visit www.boironusa.comVomica, Belladonna, Borax, & Magnesia Phosphorica. So I am happy to recommend 2 more Boiron products to you today & to offer them to you to win as well, The Chestal Cold & Cough And the Arnicare Gel.


Arnicare Gel

Feel Better Faster.

Neck, Back, Shoulder, Leg & foot, Muscle pain & stiffness, Swelling from injuries & Bruising.

Unscented, Paraben free.

Homeopathic pain relief.

I mentioned arnica above that is the tablets you take in the Blue tube, but arnica is great all around for pain & this gel is amazing. It arrived just in time, my husband had caught his finger in a machine at work & it was bruised & swollen. Now Arnicare Gel by Boiron: visit www.arnicare.commind you my husband never jumps right on board with anything natural but he had used other arnica products before & he was really hurting. So I gently rubbed Arnicare gel on his hurt finger & a sure sign it helped is he later asked me if I wanted to rub some more on his finger🙂 The swelling visibly improved as well.

My daughter also slipped down in wet leaves & hurt her wrist & right away we rubbed the Aricare gel on her wrist & she felt relief. Everyday we have found uses for the Arnicare, from stubbed toes to back aches, I have even been rubbing it on my stiff neck with so much relief I may need more soon.


Chestal Cold & Cough

Chestal Cold & Cough works naturally with your body. It is your day & night solution for cold & cough relief.

Children's Chestal by Boiron: visit

Relieves nasal, chest congestion, cough, runny nose, sneezing & minor sore throat.

Natural, Dye free, Non-Drowsy

For Ages 3 & up.

You wake up in the middle of the night with the first signs of a possible cold starting, kinda congested, tickle in your throat, maybe a sneeze or 2 & a kinda cough starting. You want something you can grab fast that is natural, effective, easy to take & does not taste bad, for us that means grab Chestal by boironBoiron. This cough syrup is far from what you are used to, it is a homeopathic formula that will not interact with any drugs, is non drowsy & dye free to & I must say the taste is not bad at all.

The first time I gave Chestal to my 12 year old son he was worried it would taste bad & he kinda hemmed & hawed but he finally drank it & he suddenly says, hey thats not bad at all, it actually taste good! He was having an allergy flare up not a cold but his sinuses were running, his throat was irritated & he had a cough, in no time he was back playing with his brother & sisters & telling me to make sure & give him another dose when it was time.

For me I have a damaged lung with a lot of scare tissue & even a slight cough can bring me agony, so after having a rough week with my lung a cough started, not sure why I did not think of Chestal for several days, but from the first dose my cough eased off & by the 3rd dose it was gone for good. So I will for sure keep the bottle handy with the damp winter months ahead, taken at the first sign of illness maybe we can simply head off issues.


Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

One thought on “Boiron USA Chestal Cold & Cough – Arnicare Gel – Homeopathic (review)

  1. Wonderful giveaway! This is the perfect time for this natural cold fighter! I am looking forward to using this and not suffering any longer than needed!!
    I appreciate all the great reviews & giveaways you sponsor! Giving us all a chance to try out many new products that may fit our individual life styles!
    Thank you for this opportunity! Sincerely-Danielle

Leave a Reply

