Pink Parchment Soaps: Colloidal Silver Sugar Scrub with Bamboo Charcoal And Tea Tree Oil – Facial Scrub (review)

Pink Parchment Soaps specializes in handmade shea butter soaps, handmade sugar scrubs and handmade body butters.

Colloidal Silver Sugar Scrub with Activated Bamboo Charcoal and Tea Tree Oil – This is one of our new sugar scrubs with activated bamboo charcoal. We’ve added Colloidal Silver to this one to really help combat problematic acne.

This sugar scrub is emulsified and whipped so it applied easily and rinses off without a greasy mess while leaving your skin silky smooth.

Pink Parchment 2

I have found a sugar scrub after my heart, it takes several of my favorite things & crams them together in an amazing recipe for the ultimate in skin care. I love colloidal silver (✔), I love activated charcoal/bamboo charcoal (✔), I love tea tree pink parchment scrub 1oil (✔), I love coconut oil (✔), I might just do a happy dance & it makes me even happier to tell you about another Pink Parchment Soaps product where you know you will be supporting a small handmade business.

I already reviewed the Monkey Farts soap & I must tell you my kids love it so much they tell others about it, just yesterday they were telling one of my friends how much they love Monkey Fart soap & she was rather amused so we told her all about it🙂 My review here.

I included this info in my last blog post but it is so worth repeating: You know I love to promote small business that sell their own handmade products & I love to point you in the direction of great Etsy sellers. How did I find Pink Parchment Soaps? Not in my normal way, I was on twitter & decided to click a hashtag in my post I had done #ColloidalSilver to search other Twitter posts with the same hastag. About 10 posts into the search I came across this post: “Colloidal Silver Sugar Scrub with Bamboo Charcoal And Tea Tree Oil – Facial Scrub “Link” #Etsy #ColloidalSilver” So I commented on the post, a conversation started with Trish the owner & here I am reviewing her great products so my fans can benefit.

Now onto my review of the Colloidal Silver Sugar Scrub with Bamboo Charcoal And Tea Tree Oil, I knew from the very moment I found Pink Parchment Soaps on twitter I wanted to try this product, so no matter how much my kids wanted pink parchment scrub 2something else from their Etsy store I was firm that I would be ordering this.

I knew it would be great for my teen daughters & I could not wait to use it on my skin, I love scrubs & I love the things in this scrub so I almost could not wait. I was not disappointed, I dampened my face & I gently rubbed my face with the scrub, after a minute or 2 I then rinsed my face off with warm water & just patted it dry. It left my face looking & feeling amazing, fresh, hydrated & I could tell the dull skin had been removed. I also used it on my neck, hands, elbows, knees & feet & I am in love.

My teen daughter & even my pre teen son have loved using it as well. If you have skin issues from rashes to acne charcoal, colloidal silver, tea tree oil & coconut oil are amazing & to have them together in this scrub makes the perfect combo ready to use.

Weight: 4 oz

Ingredients: Sugar, Coconut Oil, Emulsifying Wax, Stearic Acid, Shea Butter, Colloidal Silver, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Apricot Oil, Phenoxyethanol and Caprylyl Glycol, colloidal oats, brown rice flower, apricot kernel meal, activated bamboo charcoal, tea tree oil, Honey

To buy your own Colloidal Silver Sugar Scrub on Etsy click here

Pink Parchment Soap: Etsy – Twitter @PinkParchment

pink parchment 1


Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

Leave a Reply

