Pink Parchment Soaps – Handmade Shea Butter Soaps – Cold Process – Vegan – Monkey Farts (review)

Pink Parchment Soaps specializes in handmade shea butter soaps, handmade sugar scrubs and handmade body butters.

Monkey Farts Soap – a wonderful and unique blend of bananas, fresh grapefruit, with strawberries, kiwi, bubble gum with just enough vanilla to round it out. Children also love this because of its name.

This soap is loaded with olive oil and shea butter so it has a luxurious creamy lather that leaves you feeling clean and soft.

Pink Parchment 2

You know I love to promote small business that sell their own handmade products & I love to point you in the direction of great Etsy sellers. How did I find Pink Parchment Soaps? Not in my normal way, I was on twitter & decided to click a hashtag in my post I had done #ColloidalSilver to search other Twitter posts with the same hastag. About 10 posts into the search I came across this post: “Colloidal Silver Sugar Scrub with Bamboo Charcoal And Tea Tree Oil – Facial Scrub “Link” #Etsy #ColloidalSilver” So I commented on the post, a conversation started with Trish the owner & here I am reviewing her great products so my fans can benefit.

Monkey farts

After much debate & talking my kids decided they wanted to try Monkey Farts soap by Pink Parchment Soaps, when reading the description they were sold & they wanted it. I was leaning more towards the Cucumber Melon soap but of course I gave in & let the kids win.monkey farts 2

When it arrived they wanted to open it right away & smell it, the mixture of scents I must say are very complementary & not overpowering, so that is a big plus for me. This soap is made with cold process & is vegan. Shea butter is great for many skin conditions as well as for leaving skin healthy, hydrated & soft.

The soap is a nice rich brown color with an off white/tan & mauvey pink colors running through it. So it is pretty enough to sit on the sink for guests. And yes it monkey farts 1does work, it cleans great & you will love that scent in the shower or bath. It leaves my skin feeling amazing.

The soap came in wrapped very elegantly & was also wrapped in plastic. It is gift worth just as it is & any of the Pink Parchment soaps would make great gifts (Or any other of her amazing products).

Ingredients: Palm Oil, Coconut Oil, Canola Oil, Olive Oil, Water, Sodium Hydroxide, Shea Butter, Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide, Red 33, Cocoa Powder

To buy your own Money Farts Soap on Etsy click here

Pink Parchment Soap: Etsy – Twitter @PinkParchment

pink parchment 1


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”


back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me reduced priced or free products/sample(s) of the item being reviewed, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review it & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone.


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

One thought on “Pink Parchment Soaps – Handmade Shea Butter Soaps – Cold Process – Vegan – Monkey Farts (review)

Leave a Reply

