Review: Animal Trackers Club-Subscription Box for Children – Great for Homeschool Learning Fun

Animal Trackers Club is a inexpensive monthly subscription program specifically designed for your Pre-reader/Beginning Reader. Each month your child will “track” a new animal through age-appropriate instructional materials designed to encourage hands-on learning through creative play and activities.animal tracker club

Bode Bear takes your child to the African Savanna where he tracks a variety of amazing animals. Begin the adventure with your Animal Trackers Club Safari Lunchbox. This lunchbox becomes a play station for the monthly animal magnets as well as storage for the animal play figures, animal information card collection and the “Safari Animal Tracks” ringed set.

Join BODE BEAR as he guides your child to discover a variety of amazing animals as he tracks them in the habitats in which they live. Beginning in the African Savanna, BODE BEAR will lead your child to explore and appreciate the animal world, while preparing them to become self-confident learners and readers.

I Love including kits like the Animal Trackers club subscription box to teaching my kids with fun. My younger 2 kids really learn better with hands on projects & learning with fun. When I told them the first box from this kit was coming I think they drove me insane asking daily if it was here, they were excited to see what animal they would be learning about first. Animal Trackers

When the package arrived they were thrilled to see it was all about zebras, I think the fact they have seen a zebra before made them even more excited. This first kit includes all things zebra & Introduction to the Animal Trackers Club, Animal Trackers Club Safari Lunchbox (to store the zebra figure that came in the kit in & future animal figures), African Savanna Information Card, Cover and Ring for the Safari Animal Photo Collection, Savanna Art Project & Savanna Animal Trackers 1Animal Cards Activity. Then each month another box that includes Animal Information Card, Animal Play Figure, Animal Foam Mask, Animal Magnet, Safari Animal Photo Card, Learning Activity & Art Project.

My kids right away did the zebra art project, they now hang on our home classroom, they enjoyed playing like a zebra with the mask as they read about zebras & played with the zebra figure. They seemed to enjoy it each & every time I let them open it for schooling, even asking if it was time to be an animal tracker yet. These kits are great for girl or boy, & rather you homeschool or not. My 2 youngest (Girl & Boy) give it 2 thumbs up & say they recommend it🙂


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”


back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me reduced priced or free products/sample(s) of the item being reviewed, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review it & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone.


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

One thought on “Review: Animal Trackers Club-Subscription Box for Children – Great for Homeschool Learning Fun

Leave a Reply

