Using Eco Nuts Wool Dryer Balls for your Natural Laundry Rooms

Eco-Nuts the natural alternative to toxic dryer sheets.

back nfr6k
Avoid toxins by avoiding using toxins on your skin including on your clothes that touch your skin, Instead of adding toxic dryer sheets to your laundry or toxic fabric softener to your washer try adding simple, reusable, natural, chemical free wool dryer balls in the dryer. Have a toxic free laundry room

Toss all four Eco Nuts® Wool Dryer Balls into your clothes dryer and let them tumble in every load with your laundry.

I have used wool dryer balls many times over the last several years, as a matter of fact we use them pretty much daily. I have used varying brands, homemade versions, bought on Etsy, been given them by friends so yea I am familiar with dryer balls & what kind works the best. So right away when I opened the package of Eco Nuts Dryer balls I noticed something totally different eco nuts dryer ballsabout them than any other brands I have tried, what you ask? The are bigger! They are twice as big as most other brands & homemade versions, & even though they are not twice as big as every brand they are still the biggest dryer balls I have used for laundry. So when Eco Nuts says these dryer balls are King Sized that is no joke.

With other brands depending on the instructions of each brand you toss 3 to 6 laundry balls into the dryer, with Eco Nuts Laundry balls you toss all 4 at once. The concept is the balls help the clothing to lift & separate allowing air to flow/circulate better cutting drying time & the gentle friction fluffs & softens clothes. I can tell you that these 4 bigger balls in one load work amazing, as a matter of fact some how they were hardly even making noise either. And I could easily either spray the balls with white vinegar or add essential oils to them before adding them for scent or extra odor control.

I just did a blog post on using Eco Nuts Soap nuts for laundry & they help to naturally soften Eco-Nuts Soap nutsclothing as well, so having this combo in the laundry room is a natural duo. Soap nuts in the washer, dryer balls in the dryer for a toxic free laundry room, great for those with issues to toxins, skin issues, as well as to chemical & scent sensitiveness.  Have a natural Laundry room & clean clothes too.

Eco Nuts Dryer balls are great quality, made with 100% fully felted wool that will not unravel & can be reused for thousands of loads of laundry & still work just as well as they did the first day.  So just one purchase can last you years saving you money.

To purchase your own Eco Nuts Wool Dryer Balls in a set of 4 Click here

Check out the Eco-Nuts Website for lots of other great products too.

 Facebook – Twitter @EcoNuts


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Where to buy:

The only 2 raw/virgin/organic coconut oils I trust & recommend at this time to get the desired benefits from oil pulling & taking are: Skinny Coconut oil, the only  Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure –  Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil.

Colloidal Silver: You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies. To buy your own The Silver Edge Micro Particle Colloidal Silver generator online click here. If ordering the generator by phone or mail tell them my code so they know I sent you, my code is: Raising6kids

LoseIt Tea: I am happy to be working with & doing a referral for LoseIt Tea for Health,Detox & Weight Loss to check it out, get more info & to buy your own go here for info.

Vacay Natural Water Enhancer:  Helps Relieve Stress, Anxiety, Ease Tension & Relax with mental clarity click here for more info & to order.

Webmasters Earn Money

Products I love:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.


back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me with free or reduced priced sample(s) of the product(s), I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. Products I do not like, cause issues or it was a negative experience I will not review it, so If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids (Cheree

I received one or more of the products mentioned using

One thought on “Using Eco Nuts Wool Dryer Balls for your Natural Laundry Rooms

  1. i would really like to try these some time. Have been seeing a lot of good things about them. Thank you for the information/review. The idea of adding EO’s to them is great!

Leave a Reply

