Review: LeafSource – Natural Anti Aging Mega Minerals Supplement

Restores/supports Healthy Skin, Hair, Bones and Nails.

ENSURE SUPERIOR HEALTH through Optimal Daily Absorption of 100% Organic USDA Certified Mega Mineral Complex. ALKALIZE BODY and STRENGTHEN IMMUNITY. LeafSource Stimulates production of Natural Pre and Probiotic Compounds.

LeafSource Green Superfood Concentrate contains a naturally occurring blend of humic and fulvic acids,concentrated levels of over 70 macro & micronutrients,organic carbon compounds & plant hormones/enzymes.

Have you ever started reading about a supplement & the more you were like, wow that is a great product? I have those kinds of moments from time to time & it happened again when I started researching LeafSource to see about rather I wanted to review it. As I read about LeafSource I was thinking how great it is, I read how it naturally improve energy with no jitters or negative side effects. And LeafSource also supports optimal health, strengthens immune system & gut health. It is also said that it is a powerful quick detoxification, alkalizes the body fast, immediate & noticeable improvement in skin,hair & nails. LeafSourceAlso improves bio-availability & effectiveness of all supplements. It is one of the most powerful natural side-effect free anti-inflammatory’s available. LeafSource helps degenerative diseases like; arthritis, osteoporosis, fibromyalgia, heart disease, alzheimer’s, obesity, etc. And promotes a strong cold & flu free immune system.

LeafSource is not man made but a unique discovery containing over 70 Organically-Bound Minerals in their most pure/ Bio-Available Forms. Contains the Highest concentration of humic & Fulvic Acids, often the missing elements from our diets.

LeafSource is a 100% mineral composite, it is processed without chemicals & is totally natural. But I am sure you don’t want to just read me go on & on about the same information you can get right from LeafSource yourself or by doing an internet search, you want to know how it worked for me. I have been taking LeafSource for about 3 weeks at 2 a day with water & raw coconut oil.  I am almost out & I will be buying more, why? My eyes have improved, my skin & hair have improved, my foot & leg cramps have almost gone away. I actually broke my little toe a week ago & when I took the LeafSource along with a few other of my go to remedies I noticed less pain & swelling went away. The pain in my arm has greatly been helped.

LeafSource is not just some mismatched mash-up of a multi vitamin, instead everything in it is naturally occurring together & working together. do I think it is a miracle supplement? No I do not, but yes I think it can easily & effectively fit with my routine even if only for needed minerals & immune system, & to aid the other things I take for the same issues along the way. I also think it can be used as needed, say a week here & there for issues.

To buy your Own Bottle of LeafSource on Amazon Click here

LeafSource is a 100% organic mineral composite derived from highly-decomposed organic materials that have fossilized over millions of years. This ancient tropical vegetation contains large amounts of organic acids (humic and fulvic acids), proteins, macro & micronutrients, organic carbon compounds, plant hormones and enzymes. 

LeafSource is a 100% organic sea bed deposit containing ancient fossilized tropical vegetation. The natural ingredients have been dated at over 100 million years. LeafSource is literally compacted and composted (over millions of years) plant material that contains intact biological materials (humic acid, fulvic acid, enzymes and carbon). Each 500 mg. capsule consists of 350 mg. of humic acid and 25 mg of fulvic acid along with 40 mg. of brown rice powder (as a flow agent) This proprietary humic / fulvic blend also contains the following complex of minerals: * Antimony * Barium * Beryllium * Bismuth * Boron * Bromine * Calcium * Cesium * Chloride * Chromium * Cobalt * Copper * Dysprosium * Erbium * Europium * Fluorine * Gadolinium * Gallium * Germanium * Gold * Hafnium * Hollmium * Indium * Iodine * Iron * Lanthanum * Lutetium * Magnesium * Manganese * Molybdenum * Niacin * Osmium * Palladium * Phosphorus * Platinum * Potassium * Rhenium * Rubidium * Ruthenium * Samarium * Scandium * Selenium * Silicon * Silver * Sodium * Strontium * Sulfur * Tantalum * Thallium * Thorium * Tellurium * Terbium * Thulium * Tin * Titanium * Tungsten


Disclaimer: The company provided me with free sample(s) of product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

  • “If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Vacay Natural Water Enhancer that helps Relieve Stress, Anxiety, Ease Tension & Relax with mental clarity click here for more info & to order

Webmasters Earn Money

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Review: LeafSource – Natural Anti Aging Mega Minerals Supplement

Leave a Reply

