Natural DIY Skin care ideas – Essential oils – Moisturizing – Masks – Astringent – Wash

Encore Post, Enjoy, this is a fan favorite

Natural Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Natural DIY Skin care ideas

DIY Skin care is simple, cheap, effective & healthy

faceI have always been more natural in the area of skin care, but only in the last few years did I switch from buying natural to making my own natural skin care items & the DIY side of cleaning my face & moisturizing my face naturally (you can of course use these on all your skin not just your face)
I do not make any of my face products ahead to store & use, what I make is generally being made as I use it, but many can be made in big batches ahead & lots of people do make them ahead. Great for Acne & other skin issues.

If I travel I just take a container of baking soda & my arsenal of spray bottles mentioned in my other Blog post

I carry a small bottle…

View original post 1,855 more words

Leave a Reply

