Review: Spark Of Amber – “The Harmony” Raw Amber, Tigers Eye, Lepidolite Calming Bracelet

This bracelet is hand-crafted of authentic Baltic Amber.

Spark of Amber banner
Perfect for a teen or an adult.

I have told you before about the great Spark Of Amber products & how calming raw amber can be & I have reviewed a necklace from Spark of Amber before as well.  Today I am here to tell you about a beautiful bracelet made to your size by Spark of Amber, the Raw Amber, Tiger´s Eye, Lepidolite Calming Bracelet Custom Sized — “The Harmony”.Spark of amber bracelet 2

OK I really do love raw amber & its beauty & calming effects but I must rave about the fact this bracelet has one of my favorite stones ever on it, Tigers eyes, I am in love with them & adding them with raw amber & lepidolite in one bracelet creates beauty naturally.

We got this bracelet for my 13-year-old daughter Amber but I think just because of the Tigers Eyes I might have to steal it away from her. Spark of Amber products are handmade with Baltic amber & the amber pieces come straight from Lithuania, the products spark of amber bracelet 1are great quality ensuring long wear.

One thing about amber (oh yes & tigers eyes too) is they are a classic look that can go with dressy or casual, as we have discovered the colors goes with so many outfits too.

Spark of Amber is a great place to order your Amber Jewelry & teeth necklaces, you know you are getting quality while helping out a small business that cares. Amazing customer service at Spark Of Amber for sure. As I said the items are handmade, but that is not all they are handmade for you so try not to order & be in a rush, the short wait on your product being made is so worth it.

Facebook – Website

To purchase your own “The Harmony” Bracelet click here

Spark of Amber bracelet 3

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free sample(s) of product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

5 thoughts on “Review: Spark Of Amber – “The Harmony” Raw Amber, Tigers Eye, Lepidolite Calming Bracelet

  1. Beautiful bracelet! I didn’t realize raw-Amber had calming effects..learn something new everyday! Thank you for the opportunity to try it with this great giveaway!!

  2. My wrist size is 6in. I think that I clicked the 7 instead on my phone.
    I love this company! They are honest and care about their customers. Thank you for the chance. What a great review!

  3. Changed it. Thank you!
    I enjoy this review because I love seeing reviews on Spark of Amber products because they are a great company and have best quality jewelry. I have so many good things to say about them.

Leave a Reply

