Review: OdorKlenz Sport – Odor Eliminating Release Bag- For your Athletic Gear

Absorb Life’s little Odors.

The solution to removing odors in gym equipment effectively.

OdorKlenz will absorb & neutralize odors naturally, ideal for chemically sensitive people.

OdorKlenz logo

What is an Odor Eliminating Release Bag? When you use it is a bag that allows a light powder coating to release from the bag & to coat  your athletic gear. The powder & bag will then remove odor from smelly equipment, helmets, clothing & the gear bags themselves & prevent odors on your gear that does not get washed often or until you can wash them. The sport_release2powder is easily brushed off before each use. Leave the release bag in your gear bag to keep preventing odors.

Seeing as  I have already reviewed a couple other OdorKlenz products such as their Absorbent & Laundry Powder & love them, I think it is becoming clear how amazing this company is, I hope you agree.

All of the OdorKlenz products are environmentally safe, safe for humans, naturally effective & what they say is true, clean has no odor.

I am going to tell you about the OdorKlenz Release bag, I do not have any kids into sports with gear bags but I do have them getting sweaty & boys with smelly shoes & clothes, a husband with smelly uniforms & oh my gosh his work boots are a toxic waste area. So I did get to put this release bag to the test just not exactly as it was meant to be. But thats OK we love it the way we used it.

So I found a bag of sweaty clothes that got left in the car in the heat from our weekend away weeks ago, ahh I thought before washing I could put the release bag to the test, especially since there were shoes in the bag & a small pack in there I really prefer not to wash. I used the bag allowing a light coating to get on everything in the bag. I left the release bag & went back the next morning please with finding no odor at all. The clothes I simply left the powder on them & washed them, the shoes & pack I dusted off & put away.

I knew I had to tackle using the powder on my husbands boots (his uniforms could be washed with the OdorKlenz laundry products). So I held my breath & walked up to the boots with the release bag in my hands I decided the best way to test the OdorKlenz bag was to sprinkle it in one boot & leave it in it overnight & to not treat the other boot. Well oh my the next morning I removed the odor release bag & the boot smelled like absolutely nothing, like it had never been worn & the untreated boot was still a toxic wasteland. So yes the Odor Release bag is amazing.

So yea this little bag can easily do little things naturally.

Check out this amazing product & this amazing company. If odors from perfumes to smells are bothering you OdorKlenz has the product for you.

So have I peaked your interest? I certainly hope so, I am excited to be able to tell you about these great products.

Make sure to check out my Other OdorKlenz review & learn more about this great company & make sure to check out their website below.

To buy your own OdorKlenz Odor release bag go here

FacebookTwitter @TimilonTech

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

