Review: Beautifly Pure LLC – Handmade – Natural Soaps – Lotion Bar

Natural Handmade products made in small batches.

Beautifly Pure LLC

I will be reviewing 3 amazing natural handmade products by Beautifly Pure today: #1 Spirulina Ocean Natural Soap – #2 Carrot, Orange, & Tea Tree Natural Soap – #3 100% Natural Vegan Naked Lotion Bar.

beautifly 1

I love working with & sharing with my fans products made by small family owned companies that are in many cases just starting out. Small family owned companies in many cases can offer you more than a big name natural company, a lot of times they sell better quality, have above par customer service & for sure they make you feel like they care. And all of this is true of Beautifly Pure & more.

I was contacted by Azalia over at Beautifly & she asked me to check out the website & product her & her husband Time are making & selling. As I cruised the website the more & more impressed I became, but Beautifly 2when I checked out the Beautifly Pure About Us page it hit me, this couple had only been in business for being so well put together was new, it was Established March, 2014. And that my friends is impressive because all their page is beautiful, they offer a newsletter & a blog with great information, their product pages are clear & describe the products well.

But what about the handmade products?: I am so happy to tell you about these products, from the moment they arrived I could see, feel & smell the love put into each product. The soaps come wrapped in brown paper very neatly ties with a hanging label & yea the wrapping is simple & not all flashy but I feel it really is beautiful & says they want to product to speak for it self. The Lotion bar comes in a handy tin perfect for carrying the lotion on the go.

So how about helping me spread the word about this family run small business that takes pride in the products they sell, they care about the people who buy the products & they keep everything as pure and Beautifly oceannatural as if their own 3 kids would be using them. And the products are as beautiful as they are amazing.

Spirulina Ocean Natural Soap: The description for this soap says that “This soap bar screams Ocean!” and honestly I have to agree, from the Spirulina, to the salt & the essential oils in this soap you can tell they picked ingredients that would compliment each other & are not only great for your skin but healing as well.

Ingredients: Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Palm Oil, Coconut Milk, Distilled Water, Sodium Hydroxide, Mango Butter, Ylang Ylang, Tea Tree, Lavender Orange Essential Oils, Spirulina Powder, European Spa Salt, Kaolin Clay.  

Carrot, Orange, & Tea Tree Natural Soap: This is a exfoliating soap bar that you will fall in love with the way it makes your skin feel, the scent might need to grow on you but you will love it anyhow. For me Beautifly carrotthe scent actually just smells healthy because again the ingredients compliment each other. You have got to love using a soap that has Organic Carrot juice in it for skin health & Poppy seeds you can see for exfoliation combine that with the light after scents of essential oils & you are on your way to glowing skin.

Ingredients: :  Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Palm Oil, Coconut Milk, Distilled Water, Organic Carrot Juice, Sodium Hydroxide, Mango Butter, Poppy Seeds, Orange and Tea Tree  Essential Oils.

100% Natural Vegan Naked Lotion Bar: The lotion bars are 100% vegan & oh so amazing, when they say “No More Dry Skin” they mean it. Goes on lightweight & surprisingly non greasy instantly hydrating your skin & so easy to apply. As I said before you can carry this lotion bar on the go in the little handy beautifly lotiondandy tin, so keep one in your purse or backpack. As a side not I have used it several times as a lip moisturizer in a pinch & honestly it works very well for lips too.  The lotion bar does work by melting with your body heat so even though I did not have an issue beware of leaving it in the heat as I would think it could melt. Even though the Naked does not have essential oils in it for scent it still has a great natural scent I love from the oils in the bar.

Make sure to check out these great Beautifly Pure products by clicking here: Spirulina Ocean Natural Soap – Carrot, Orange, & Tea Tree Natural Soap – 100% Natural Vegan Naked Lotion Bar

WebsiteFacebook Pinterest Google+ Twitter @BeautiflyPure

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free sample(s) of product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

