Review: – Photo Canvas – Turn your Photos into Art

Wall Art & Home Decor – Framed Art & Canvas Prints.

Create your own personalized print on canvas, or buy beautiful art to display in your home in just a few easy steps.


As most of my fans know I am not just that natural & frugal lady & homeschool mom, I am also a bee canvasphotographer in my spare time & in many ways photography is my passion & true love outside of my family. So when I was given the opportunity to review using one of my own prints so I could not only do this blog post but also offer my photography clients an option for quality canvas prints as well. I of course picked a picture to put on canvas of my 6 kids.

The 3 photos used as examples were taken by me Photos By Cheree & are my property.

First let me tell you how easy it is to get your picture on canvas with The first step of course is going to the website, then near the top of the page simply click Photos on Canvas & in the pop-up tells you how to create a one of a canvas road kind work of art on canvas from your print. Proceed by getting started & uploading your image of choice, pick the size you want, & then pick if you want stretched, museum wrap, gallery wrap or framed canvas (I picked framed canvas), check out the other options, if adding a frame preview & pick your favorite frame design & then once you have created the look you want then add it to cart, so simple & so beautiful.

The hardest part is waiting on your new canvas print to arrive, but thank goodness keeps you in the loop, it does take about 5 days to create your artwork but really you do not want to rush quality. Then when it is ready to be mailed you are updated with shipping info. Your new art work will arrive packaged well & looking amazing.

I honestly love canvas prints but had never seen one of my own pictures on canvas & never realized just how classic & to a new level of photography putting a print on canvas can look, canvas takes your photo to  an awesomely beautiful level. Your print will become a cherished keepsake you can pass down to your kids & they can pass to their kids. canvas flower

My Canvas print is so amazing I want to sit & stare at it, the colors came out perfect & the natural wood colored frame I picked really brings out the great colors. I love it .

I have my Framed Canvas in the homeschool classroom right now & the kids have enjoyed it, I do plan on getting my husband to hang it in the livingroom soon though.

Do not forget that you can also purchase wall art & home decor on, so if you do not want to turn your print into a canvas they have something you will love. I have enjoyed looking at many of their art pieces, & I think I have enjoyed looking through their collection of photography wall art the most.

So go to their website & check out all they have, if you are a photographer get creative & enjoy, if you just enjoy great quality art  enjoy!

FacebookTwitter @FulcrumGallery 


Disclaimer: The company provided me with the product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

