Review: Green Virgin Products, Soap Nuts Liquid Laundry Detergent – HE washer – DIY ideas

Liquid Soap Nuts

Green Virgin ProductsThe liquid is made with our USDA Certified Organic Sapindus Mukorossi Soap Nuts.

Many, Many of my fans love using soap nuts in making their DIY laundry soap & dish washing soap & for soap nutsgood reason, soap nuts are so natural they are fruit that comes from the Chinese Soap Berry Tree. I have used soap nuts a couple of times but my oldest daughter is allergic even though I do love them, but now that she is older I am happy to try this great liquid because #1 I love using soap nuts on my towels above & beyond anything else I have ever used & I was hoping this liquid would give me the same results, & guess what? It did!

I love that Green Virgin Products standards are so high they actually would not sell the soap nuts liquid until they could get the added preservative to be as non toxic as possible. A preservative is needed or the liquid would only last a short time, they have accomplished it & created a product far better than making a liquid from soap nuts at home (at least for me).

I no longer have a HE washer but I know this would have been as amazing as it is in a regular washer. Because of my daughter I have only used the soap nuts liquid on my towels but you have got to love how one simple squirt cleans, freshens & softens all in one.

I also love the window cleaning gem that Green Virgin Products shares, check it out, soap nuts make an amazing easy Window cleaner too. And that not all Soap nuts liquid also make a great spot treater & I personally have enjoyed using it to wash dishes a few times as well. But by far I must recommend you wash your towels & then smell & feel the heavenly freshness & softness.

You can also add about 1/2 a squirt to a 16 oz spray bottle & add water & your favorite essential oils & you have yourself an amazing effective all-purpose cleaner for most any surface from bathroom to kitchen.

So yes I think every laundry room should have soap nuts (unless you are allergic) but you can still get creative & use them around the house too.

Check out these great Soap Nuts liquid here for more information & on how to buy.

Soap nuts liquid, the answer to buying a natural Laundry soap for washing clothes rather you have HE or a regular washer & fits in your DIY life to, yup that is a plus for me.

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free sample(s) of product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

