Review: Ark Survival Gear – 7500+ High Quality Heirloom Seeds – NON GMO – Organic

Are you getting prepared for potential disaster?

Ark Survival Gear has got you covered.

Extended Life Breathable Paper Storage NOT Plastic!

ark logo

I am not a survivalist prepper type but I do believe in being prepared & I do have an Emergency disaster supply kit that is ever expanding that I lately have been adding a bit more into. If you read Prepper blogs you really can get some great ideas, some I will be adding to my ideas & some are great for daily use. But seeds are not an area I had really considered much & honestly I am not sure rather they will go in my Emergency kit or some other kit or I may just save them & use them next year. Whatever I decide I know they will still be usable & not ruined after researching Ark Survival Gear, I have confidence in these seeds being fresh & safe when I am ready to use them. So yes I have not opened the seeds & to be honest I was going to because I love growing a garden & did not get much of one planted this year. But with it already July I have decided to wait till next year or the year Ark seedsafter. Because of this I can not tell you about them sprouting & growing but I can tell you great things about these seeds. The seeds came well packaged & even though the bag is compact you can feel air in it & you can feel lots of seed packets in a compact bag design, the bag is even breathable. These seeds are organic & non GMO heirloom seeds, not only is that amazing it is what we would want to use right now in our gardens not just after a disaster. The package is not that heavy, it might be a pound & has 7500+ seeds in it for vegetables & herbs consisting of  30 varieties. That is Amazing & an Amazing deal. There is more, these seeds come with a Guarantee.

 Seeds Stored in Breathable Envelopes for Safer, Longer Term Storage NOT Foil or Vapour Plastic Which Can Trap Moisture & Ruin Your Seeds. Safe Seed Pledge Approved & Tested for Germination, Our Heirloom Varieties Have Been the Proven Choice for Generations. We Know Seeds & Our Seeds Last, Its That Simple!

So rather you want the best seeds for growing food for your family, or if you want to store seeds check out Ark Survivor Gear & know you are buying quality.

To buy your own Ark Survival Seeds kit on Amazon click here

-Our survival seed kit truly is a complete kit as we not only plan the seeds in the kit for maximum nutrition we also include herbs for medicinal purposes, as in times of crisis you may not have as easy access to health care as you once did.

-We purposely use paper seed packets because being experts with seeds we know from experience that this prolongs the life of the seeds and avoid using tin foil and vapor plastic storage containers and packaging, which can very easily trap vapor when opened and closed and this can ruin your seeds fast!

-Every seed we provide comes with full germination, planting & harvesting instructions, to ensure our customers get the best results.

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease. All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

