MatchaDNA Review: Black Matcha Tea – Organically Grown on Sustainable Farms

Black Matcha tea is a rare and ancient blend of premium black and green Matcha

 Over 10X the amounts of antioxidants than brewed green tea. This organic Black Matcha tea is one of a kind. Delicious and healthy. Use it for teas, lattes, or add it to smoothies, use in baked goods and even use it in ice cream. Delicious.

Ok so as my fans know I love to make morning hot beverages of coffee substitutes & that I like to add powdered Matcha tea right into my bulletproof coffee. But I also enjoy to sit down with a cup of Matcha tea, it is so relaxing to just add some to a mug add hot water whisk it up, add some raw coconut oil & organic certsome Raw honey &/or Yacon Syrup to taste & enjoy.

I have found I can drink this MatchaDNA tea most anytime of the day with no issues, if I feel stressed or just want to chill I make me a cup.  For me I use Matcha mostly for the great fiber content & the chlorophyll content both of which I need & feel Matcha tea gives me the amounts I need. And of course I love the antioxidants in Matcha tea making it the perfect tea for building the immune system & stress reducing tea. As a matter of fact it is said that 1 cup of Matcha tea has the same amount Organicof antioxidants as 10 cups of regular brewed green tea. How amazing is that? I think amazing enough that I recommend you get researching to see if MatchaDNA will become part of your daily Healthy Routine.

Ok so I get asked, how does it taste? Me personally I am the worst to ask how something taste because if I am taking it for health I just drink it/take it & really rarely worry about taste or think about taste. I never MatchaDNA 1understand not taking something because it has a bad taste. So I found several descriptions of taste online that I think are perfectly great at MathaDNA 2describing the taste, a smooth yet pleasing taste that is kinda spinachy & grassy with vegetable like notes. Yea for some that sounds like yuck, but give it a try, it really is plesent to me & it is one of those earthy tastes that most of us do enjoy, though admittedly not for everyone. I have heard some compare it to natural dark chocolate in taste & honestly it is not to the forefront but I can see what they mean as I can pick up very mild subtle hints of the cocoa like taste, though it is not prevalent & for sure is more like the natural form (just a hint).

How is this different from tea bags, well the whole leaf is ground & powdered & you drink it whole for far more benefits than you would get from just a tea bag or even lose leaf tea you strain out. So Instead of removing & throwing away the tea leaves, you ingest them to get the full benefits of the antioxidants.

Here are just some of the reasons people are searching for a great Macha tea like MachaDNA to drink daily. Antioxidants, Cancer prevention, Fiber, Anti-Aging, Improved Energy, Heart Health, Improved brain function, Memory & Concentration, Cholesterol health, Weight loss & Burning Calories, Detoxing, Stress reducing & calming, Strengthening the Immune System, And many seek it out for the flavor too.

Oh Smoothies: By the way I also love to add this MatchaDNA to my Smoothies & Protien shakes & love it used this way as well.bpa free

DIY Body care: I have also enjoyed using the Matcha DNA mixed with just water for a face mask, & we have added it to our bath water for skin issues or just for skin softening effect. I love using it both ways.

WebsiteTwitter @MatchaDNATeaFacebook

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

