Review: iGOZEN Fruit/Veg Wash – Organic 100% Natural – Neutralizes acidic pesticides, germs and toxins


The natural way to cleans your fruits & vegetables of toxins, pesticides, germs, & bacteria. iGOZEN Fruit/Veg wash eliminates 99.9% of e-coli, salmonella & more.


Sleep Easy by keeping your kids healthy & safe from environmental Toxins with iGOZEN.

OK, OK I heard you, many of my fans are not into making DIY cleaners but want to know what natural companies they can trust, that work effectively, safe for children & pets, non toxic, odorless & great for iGozen 1people with allergies & sensitivities. Well iGOZEN for sure is a company that you can trust & today I will be reviewing their great Fruit/Veg wash. It is a simple concept really, open the iGOZEN was pack, add to spray bottle, add 16 ounces of water, shake, then spray. soak & rinse.

No oil, perfume, dyes or chemicals

But why does it work? Because iGOZEN microfine powder is made of sea shells & sea salt, you then mix that microfine powders with water as stated above to create a spray solution to clean fruits, vegetables or anywhere really. And part of what is great about all the iGOZEN cleaning solutions is they are organic without the organic price & they work, & they are so safe you can swallow them with no harm to you. So this Fruit/Veg cleaners fits right into my Natural & Frugal blog & life perfectly. The crushed shell are calcium highly alkaline naturally & crushed sea salt also highly alkaline, so the PH of the solution neutralizes germs, bacteria & toxins. Germs need a low PH enviroment to survive, so spraying a natural high alkaline spray raises the PH to the point germs can not  live oon the surface or below the surface.

iGOZEN is different from the other organic cleaners on the shelf. It’s the only eco-cleaner that’s harvested organically from seashells.

Using iGOZEN cleaner can be a benefit to your family, by not breaking down the immune system like commercial cleaners or other so called natural cleaners. This alkaline solution cleans & sanitizes any surface & also neutralizes many types of odors & stains easily just like it kills bacteria & germs.

Lab tested: The chemicals & pesticides that are commonly found in our food, homes & lives were tested with iGOZEN, check out the results here. iGOZEN is hypoallergenic and a non-toxic organic cleaner.fruit-veg-kit-400-300x300

Review: I personally love the concept of using crushed shells & sea salt as cleaners, why? Well because of the reasons listed above first & foremost & the fact it works is a big LOVING it thing for me. Yes using crushed shells was a new concept for me, but once I started researching & using this product I started wondering why I had not thought of doing this myself long ago. real sea salt is also naturally antibiotic, antiseptic, antibacterial & very lethal to a lot of common microbes.

The iGOZEN kit comes with 6 powder packets already measured out for you  & comes with a very nice biodegradable bottle that is reusable, or you can use your own spray bottle with one of the provided sticker labels.

For the fruit & vegetable wash you can spray it on, let it sit, rinse & buff, or you can fill a sink or bowl & add the mix & the produce & let soak then simply rinse. You can actually see the grime, wax & residues coming off.

I know we were sent the fruit/veg wash but I also used it to clean the kitchen just to see how versatile it is & I must say I love how it neutralized odors & even cut through grime a grease. I was also shocked how even though it is powdered shells I did not find a residue or a powdery layer where I used it.

This all has me very intrigued & I really hope to get to try more of the iGOZEN cleaners.

I also must point out how the packaging the powder packs come in is not only recycled, right on the box they urge you to reuse the box with some great suggestions. & get this the box has a mgnet in it for keeping your packets handy & safe & also for using after you are done. Now that is a company after my own heart.

WebsiteTo Purchase – Facebook – Twitter @IGOZEN_now

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

