Encore Review: Organic Raw Coconut Water Vinegar -Tropical Traditions – Uses – Ideas – DIY

Tropical Traditions Coconut Water Vinegar.

Organic Raw Coconut Water Vinegar – 32 oz. bottle

So you have not heard of coconut water vinegar before? Thats OK neither had I before I started using it just over a year ago. But now I am in love with it & must keep it handy at all times. I might love it as much as Tropical Traditions Gold Label Coconut oil.Organic

What is it?

Since fresh coconut water deteriorates so quickly once it is exposed to air, it is best obtained and consumed in the tropics where it can be purchased fresh,
with all the nutrients and enzymes in tact.

In the Philippines and other tropical places, raw coconut water is often left in
the open air to ferment, where it eventually turns into a vinegar. The
fermentation process enhances the nutrients, unlike heat pasteurization. The
acidic environment prevents the growth of undesirable bacteria naturally.

Tropical Traditions worked with professors at the University of the PhilippinesTT raw coconut water vinegar 1
for several years to develop an incubation system that could produce clean
coconut water vinegar from our certified organic coconuts and retain the
mother of vinegar (a colony of bacteria cultures) as a truly raw product. We use
the mother of vinegar to inoculate future batches of organic coconut water

Tropical Traditions Organic Coconut Water Vinegar is truly unique and is the
first of its kind in the US market! Most vinegars are clear because they are
distilled and originally made from white sugar. Our Organic Coconut Water
Vinegar is not distilled, but raw. It contains the mother of vinegar.

My review.

You know I love Tropical Traditions & their products, but I must say they are not perfect, & they do make mistakes. But anytime they have made a mistake they fix it fast & they do so presently. Of all the online businesses I work with Tropical Traditions leads the way in customer care. And thats so important in online sales & that is a big reason I feel so confident in recommending them to you.

So needless to say I must highly praise Tropical Traditions on their customer service skills & not only fixing issue, but fixing them fast

If you are wondering how coconut water vinegar taste & smells, just like raw organic Apple Cider Vinegar.

Last year when I got my first bottle of this great organic raw coconut water vinegar & I knew right away this was a must have item for my family. We have continued taking & using it daily just as we would any organic raw acv with the mother, & we even used it to condition hair & for face & skin. We do love it every way we have tried it. Just a few ways we have used it are: added to my spray deodorant, in warm water with raw honey, in cooking, soaking my feet, in my bath & it did not fail me. For us it works just as well as Bragg ACV.Raw coconut water vinegar


Hair conditioner (No poo)
I add 1 tablespoon to one cup of hot water & poured over my already shampooed & rinsed hair, I worked it in & let it sit a few minutes before washing out, it worked great this way & even mixed with 1 tablespoon of lemon juice.

Spray deodorant
#1 One part distilled water, 1 part rubbing alcohol & 1 part Raw Coconut water vinegar, I also added lavender & lemon essential oil (2 drops each)

#2 One part Raw coconut water vinegar & 1 part lemon juice, optional add essential oils like tea tree oil.

#3 One part Raw coconut water vinegar, 1 part colloidal silver, optional add essential oil like Lavender or Rosemary

#4 straight Raw coconut water vinegar & essential oil of choice

Just combine mixture of choice in a small spray bottle, spray on underarms, you can add some corn starch or arrow root after spraying & apply a layer of raw coconut oil if desired, works just as well as ACV  does in these mixtures.

Face wash
Simply add some to a cotton ball or combine with baking soda & gently wash face then wash off, you can then use it mixed with water on a cotton ball as astringent if desired. Works great.

Foot soak
to a foot bath add 1/2 cup of raw coconut water vinegar, 1/2 cup of epsom salt & essential oil of choice, soak 10 to 20 minutes, pat dry & apply raw coconut oil & rub in, again this works great especially for tired or smelly feet.

Add 1/2 cup to your bath for a relaxing soak, use it in recipes anywhere vinegar is called for, use in in dressings & other recipes (like the ones I posted earlier)

To order your own 32 oz organic raw coconut water vinegar click here.

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

Giveaway info:

Thank you to Tropical Traditions for all the amazing products they allow me to giveaway to my fans. Tropical Traditions does for sure have a lot of awesome products.

I will run this giveaway/contest July 14th, 2014 till July 28th 2014. The link to enter is below. The winner will receive a 1 bottle of coconut water vinegar mailed to them from Tropical Traditions. This giveaway is open to U.S. & Canada only. Please make sure you fill out your full name, email address, mailing address & Phone Number. Your info will not be shared or used for any reason other than to contact you & to mail the product to you if you should win. Any entries with only partial info or that put improper info can not win. The winners first name with last name initial will be announced on Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page & Twitter. Tropical Traditions will send the winner this product. Thank you for entering this awesome giveaway.

Tropical Traditions Giveaway


Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review  in return for the free product.

Tropical Traditions Home Page: Here
Buy Virgin Coconut Oil: Here


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


21 thoughts on “Encore Review: Organic Raw Coconut Water Vinegar -Tropical Traditions – Uses – Ideas – DIY

  1. I use Bragg’s now and love it. I haven’t heard of coconut vinegar before, but would love to try it.

  2. Have never heard of “coconut vinegar” before. I also use ‘Bragg’s’ brand vinegar. I use it for salads and for fermenting chicken feed. I would love to try this product..Thank you for the opportunity!!

Leave a Reply

