Review: EarthEasy Bamboo – Bambu Undercut Cutting Board


Made from sustainably harvested bamboo, these cutting/serving boards provide a durable cutting surface, which is elegant enough to take to the table.

EarthEasy logo

Durable everyday cutting board for your kitchen, yet elegant enough for serving. These bamboo boards feature subtle carved handholds for easy carrying. The rich, golden brown color accentuates the natural wood grain.

Small: 6.5″ L x 6.5″ Wbambu cutting board

OK yes I love bamboo, I love how durable it is, how down right beautiful it is, the way it adds elegance & most of  all I love that it is earth friendly. And yes I already have a rather large bamboo cutting board that I love for so much. But enter this great Eartheasy Bambu cutting board in size small. I bet you wonder why I would want a smaller cutting board if I already use my large one so much, or if I would bambu cuttingboardeven use it at all. Well the answer is I have needed a smaller one too & yes I love it & use it all the time.

What makes this smaller Bambu cutting board so useful? I have kids & sometimes they did not like the bigger cutting jobs for smaller jobs like cutting a few slices of cheese for crackers. Not only can they easily grab this cutting board they can serve right on it making it easier. I also love how handy it is, I can cut on my bigger cutting board & still have the smaller one to use too, so yes I use both at the same time as well.bambu board

EarthEasy has amazing products (I reviewed their disposable plates here) & I am so proud to be telling you about a few of their great products to help make our lives easier without destroying the planet along the way. Eatheasy products go hand & hand with a natural lifestyle. It truley has been a pleasure working with Eartheasy, thank you.

How I clean my bamboo

Click here to buy varying sizes of Bambu cutting boards

FacebookTwitter @eartheasy – Google+

  • Versatile board for both cutting & serving
  • Long-lasting: bamboo absorbs less moisture and resists swelling
  • Hand finished with natural, food-safe wood oil
  • Made from sustainably harvested bamboo

Disclaimer: EarthEasy provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids>

Leave a Reply

