Review: Number One Nutrition Omega 3 Krill Oil – Heart Health, PMS, Joint Pain

Krill Oil


#1 Recommended Krill Oil Omega 3 – 1000 Mg Per Serving. Mega Natural Source of Omega 3 6 9, and Astaxanthin. Clinically Proven to Absorb 37.2 % More Than Fish Oil. 500 Mg Per Capsule. The Best Red Oil Supplement. Promotes Cardiovascular Health. Krill Oil Is Also Recommended By Dr Oz, Safe & No Side Effects

START a Healthier LIFE Right Now!

 Promotes Cardiovascular Health.
Support Joint Health.
May Relieve PMS Symptoms. 

Krill oil is one of those supplements that for many can be the key to health, but what exactly is krill oil good for? I will start with what it does for me. Number 1 Nutrition has great supplements & this krill oil is top notch & works as well or better than other brands I have tried.I take raw Krill N1Ncoconut oil in the morning in my coffee or hot beverage & I take the krill oil with the coconut oil. I have not noticed a fishy aftertaste unless I hold it in my mouth to long before swallowing, but even if it did have a fishy taste it is krill oil after all so ehh.Krill heart

My reasons for wanting a great krill oil is I sometimes get mild heart palpitations since I had chemo & the only thing that stops them & hopefully is preventing them is omega 3s (including krill oil) And due to issues from several years ago krill is also recommended to me to help with reducing the risk of stroke, I also due to chemo & some mild strokes use krill for my brain (memory, concentration & clear thinking, & again this with coconut oil). So yes this little gel cap can really help me out. And as a plus Krill for sure helps my PMS & other menstrual issues if taken in the morning with my coconut oil. Krill can also heal your skin issues from the inside, so it is great for skin health.

After doing a lot of research I have also discovered that many take Krill oil for general heart health, joint pain, cholesterol levels, blood sugar, ADHD, ADD, alzheimer’s, dementia, krill healthnervous system, liver, signs of aging, & omega 3s are vital to your health & well-being also giving your immune system & mood a boost.

So check out Number 1 Nutrition Krill oil & see if you get the desired benefits.

To buy this great Krill oil on Amazon click here

Connect with Number One Nutrition online: Website, Facebook, Pinterest & Twitter @N1Nutrition 

Disclaimer: Number One Nutrition provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

