Review: VoilaVe Rosehip Oil, 100% Organic – Skin care – DIY Recipes


Introducing, Your Answer To Horrible Skin Problems…VoilaVe™ 100% Certified Organic Rosehip Oil!


Take care of your skin with VoilaVe advanced skin care products. Each designed to breathe new life back into your skin!

Restore Your Dry Flaky Skin Back To Its Youth…Reduce Wrinkles, Scars, Stretch Marks & So Much More!

Rosehip oil has fast become one of my favorite oils to use for hair care & skin care & I now love adding it to my DIY recipes & love using it alone. I have had this great organic VoilaVe Rosehip oil for around a month or so now & using it all my favorite ways & I have to say it is an amazing brand of Rosehip oil.  I love it so much, you can tell it is a quality oil by the color, smell & how it feels.VoilaVe rosehip

This rosehip oil is one of the best moisturizers I have used & is also great for nourishing skin & hair. Remember less is more so a few drops will go a long way. You can also rake some through your still wet hair with your fingers after washing for locking in moisture & a healthy shine.

When I use it on my skin it goes on light & absorbs in leaving my skin feeling revived. I have sensitive skin & this VoilaVe Rosehip is very soothing to my skin while helping to prevent breakouts too. And you have got to love that this oil can be used head to toe, dry heels or elbows simply rub some in & moisturize & to heal & sooth. If you have scratches or scars give rosehip a try. If you have dandruff this rosehip can be a soothing healing lifesaver.

So if you are looking for a great organic Rosehip oil from a company that cares & produces a Rosehip oil that is high quality, cold pressed &  unrefined check out VoilaVe

I would like to share with you some of my favorite uses for the VoilaVe Organic Rosehip oil.

Body Butter: Add 1 to 2 tsps of VoilaVe Organic Rosehip oil, 1 tsp of VoilaVe Organic Argan oil to 1 cup of solid coconut oil mix by hand or use mixing direction here. Body butter is great for your skin from head to toe, you can even add your favorite essential oil if desired.

Face moisturizing mask: To a small bowl add 1 egg yolk & about 10 drops of VoilaVe Organic Rosehip oil & whisk with a fork till fluffy, apply evenly to freshly washed face that is still slightly damp, getting as 2 voilaveclose to eyes & mouth without getting any in them. Allow to sit on face 20 to 30 minutes then wash face with cool water & pat dry. Optional: Add the VoilaVe Organic Argan oil to the mixture as well.

To buy your own VoilaVe rosehip oil on Amazon click here

Connect with  VoilaVe online: Website, Facebook & Twitter @VoilaVeSkinCare

Check out my review of the VoilaVe Organic Argan oil here

Info from VoilaVe:

Restore Your Dry Flaky Skin Back To Its Youth…Reduce Wrinkles, Scars, Stretch Marks & So Much More!

Introducing, Your Answer To Horrible Skin Problems…VoilaVe™ 100% Certified Organic Rosehip Oil!

The #1 Rosehip Oil on Amazon that is USDA & ECO Certified Organic.

Do you have any of the following problems?

-Dry Skin
-Stretch Marks
-Dry & Damaged hair

Try Our Rosehip Oil & Experience the results you’ve been waiting for!

-Soothing of Itchy Dry Skin from Eczema & Psoriasis
-Brilliant More Hydrated Skin
-Reduction of Scars, Age Spots, Wrinkles, & More!
-Reduce Inflammation from Red Itchy Skin
-Healing from Radiation & Sun damage

VoilaVe™ Organics 1 oz Rosehip Oil is 100% CERTIFIED Organic & ECO and USDA Certified!

Disclaimer: VoilaVe provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. (or do a giveaway)


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

