Review: VoilaVe Argan oil 100% Pure Certified Organic -Skin, Hair, Nails – DIY Recipes


“Miracle in a bottle”


Bring Back Dry, Weak, & Lifeless Hair…Impart Fresh Life Into Dry Cracked Skin…Cure Hard Brittle Nails.

Are you in love with using Argan oil for natural amazing skin, hair & body care & in your DIY recipes yet? Well maybe after reading about this VoilaVe brand you will see why I love Argan oil so much for beauty & DIY beauty. There are absolutely so many great uses for this Argan oil in caring for your whole body & you will love the results so much it just might become a go to beauty product.

When the VoilaVe Argan oil arrived I just had to open it & rub it between my fingers & smell it, thats my thing, ARGANOIL1-2Tit is what I do. It smelled similar to other argan oils I have tried & felt fresh & light not overly greasy, it goes on lightweight & absorbs fast all pluses. Right away I loved the fact it has a pump & not a dropper, to me these oils are so much easier to use with a pump. Just one pump of it will go a long way so this is for sure a less is more product.

So that night I used it on my fingernails & on my heels to get a feel for what all it could do & to see if I noticed any differences. Simply pump out some argan oil & massage  into your cuticles making sure to work it into them & do not forget to rub into your nails as well Argan oil for nails & cuticles will moisturize & encourages nail growth. For my heels just as I climbed in bed I pumped 1 squirt & worked it into my heels (OK I did my whole foot it felt so good) massaging it in well to the skin, then I put socks on overnight, if you have cracked heels this is very healing & soothing as well as moisturizing. The next day I loved how my nails & feet looked & felt, so I was then off to use VoilaVe Argan oil in some of my favorite DIY products (below).Argan VoilaVe

Again oil can provide nutrients &vitamins needed for your hairs health, growth & look, argan oil can repair & heal your hair & scalp while protecting it & preventing issues. Why not just try the VoilaVe Argan oil for just 30 days a see the difference, in just days it left my hair looking & feeling amazing, strong, smooth & shiny & no frizz. Simply add some to your hand & rub in & then rake your fingers through your wet hair then brush your hair.

A few of my favorite uses/recipes:

Moisturizing stop frizz hair spritz: I make fresh rosewater & love using it in hair recipes, this is a mist to use for your hair for anti frizz that can be used after washing & leave in or used anytime you need during the day.about in a small spray bottle add 2 or 5 or 10 drops of the VoilaVe Argan oil depending on your preference & hair, fill the rest of the way with rosewater (or distilled water) shake well before each use & simply mist hair & brush in this can also be used as a skin moisturizer & cooling mist. Options to add: Aloe Vera Gel, Colloidal silver, Jojoba oil (just a drop or 2), Rosehip oil (just a drop or 2) or another floral water.

Argan oil pre-made shampoo (No Poo):  In an old Shampoo bottle add 1/2 to 1  tbsp of baking soda, 1/2 to 1 tbsp of Borax, 1 tsp VoilaVe Argan oil, 2 to 5 drops tea tree oil(optional),  then fill the bottle up almost all the way with warm water & shake until dissolved. When it is time to wash your hair this for most hair types is a shampoo/conditioner 2 for 1. It does not lather but wash as you normally would using a bit extra for long hair. Shake well before every use, stays good about 10 days at room temp. Options to add: 1 tbsp Witch Hazel, 1 tbsp colloidal silver, Essential oils of choice.

To buy your own VoilaVe Argan oil on Amazon click here

Connect with  VoilaVe online: Website, Facebook & Twitter @VoilaVeSkinCare

And stay tuned I will reviewing the VoilaVe Rosehip oil in the next couple weeks.

Info from VoilaVe:

Bring Back Dry, Weak, & Lifeless Hair…Impart Fresh Life Into Dry Cracked Skin…Cure Hard Brittle Nails…

Bring Your Hair, Skin, & Nails Back To Their Youth!VoilaVe argan

Presenting, the Incredible Miracle Oil in a Bottle…VoilaVe™ 100% Certified Organic Moroccan Argan Oil!

The #1 Selling Argan Oil. USDA & ECO Certified Organic.

Created from 100% Pure, Organic Moroccan Argan Oil.

Do you have any of the following problems?

-Brittle, Damaged or Dull Hair
-Weak Roots
-Constantly Dry Skin
-Brittle, Yellow Nails and Cuticles

Try Our Argan Oil & Enjoy the Following Benefits:

-Strengthened, Vibrant Hair
-Stronger Roots
-Brilliant, Hydrated Skin
-Stronger Nails and Cuticles

Notice the easy to use dispensing pump. Most Argan oils use dropper bottles, we use a premium pump for use in the shower plus the pump reduces bacteria!

VoilaVe™ Organics 4oz Argan Oil is 100% CERTIFIED Organic & ECO and USDA Certified!

Watch out for other Argan Oils that claim to be organic but are not! Our Argan oil meets all ECO Certification and USDA requirements! We don’t just claim to have certification; We ACTUALLY have it.

Disclaimer: VoilaVe provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. (or do a giveaway)


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

