Argan oil Uses -Skin, Hair, Nails – DIY Recipes

Bring Back Dry, Weak, & Lifeless Hair…Impart Fresh Life Into Dry Cracked Skin…Cure Hard Brittle Nails.

Are you in love with using Argan oil for natural amazing skin, hair & body care & in your DIY recipes yet? Well maybe after reading post you will see why I love Argan oil so much for beauty & DIY beauty.

There is absolutely so many great uses for this Argan oil in caring for your whole body & you will love the results so much it just might become a go to beauty product.

I use it on my fingernails & on my heels, massage  into your cuticles making sure to work it into them & do not forget to rub into your nails as well it will moisturize & encourages nail growth. For my heels just as I  worked it into my heels (OK I did my whole foot it felt so good) massaging it in well to the skin, then I put socks on for overnight. If you have cracked heels this is very healing & soothing as well as moisturizing. The next day I loved how my nails & feet looked & felt.Argan VoilaVe

Again oil can provide nutrients &vitamins needed for your hairs health, growth & look, argan oil can repair & heal your hair & scalp while protecting it & preventing issues. Why not just try Argan oil for just 30 days a see the difference, in just days it always leaves my hair looking & feeling amazing, strong, smooth & shiny & no frizz. Simply add some to your hand & rub in & then rake your fingers through your wet hair then brush your hair.

Click here to buy argan oil on Amazon

A few of my favorite uses/recipes:

Moisturizing stop frizz hair spritz: I make fresh rosewater & love using it in hair recipes, this is a mist to use for your hair for anti frizz that can be used after washing & leave in or used anytime you need during the day.about in a small spray bottle add 2 or 5 or 10 drops of Argan oil depending on your preference & hair, fill the rest of the way with rosewater (or distilled water) shake well before each use & simply mist hair & brush in this can also be used as a skin moisturizer & cooling mist.
Options to add: Aloe Vera Gel, Colloidal silver, Jojoba oil (just a drop or 2), Rosehip oil (just a drop or 2) or another floral water.

Argan oil pre-made shampoo (No Poo):  In an old Shampoo bottle add 1/2 to 1  tbsp of baking soda, 1/2 to 1 tbsp of Borax, 1 tsp Argan oil, 2 to 5 drops tea tree oil (optional),  then fill the bottle up almost all the way with warm water & shake until dissolved. When it is time to wash your hair this for most hair types is a shampoo/conditioner 2 for 1. It does not lather but wash as you normally would using a bit extra for long hair. Shake well before every use, stays good about 10 days at room temp.
Options to add: 1 tbsp Witch Hazel, 1 tbsp colloidal silver, Essential oils of choice.

VoilaVe arganTo buy your own VoilaVe Argan oil on Amazon click here

VoilaVe

“Miracle in a bottle”

When the VoilaVe Argan oil arrived I just had to open it & rub it between my fingers & smell it, thats my thing, it is what I do. It smelled similar to other argan oils I have tried & felt fresh & light not overly greasy, it goes on lightweight & absorbs fast all pluses. Right away I loved the fact it has a pump & not a dropper, to me these oils are so much easier to use with a pump. Just one pump of it will go a long way so this is for sure a less is more product.

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the  company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the  product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them  & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links:  I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will  share links to buy products on  Amazon  anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me:  Facebook  –  Pinterest  –  Google+  –  Instagram  (Raising6kids) –   Twitter  @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products  such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All    information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids  &  NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:    Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil  –  Green label Virgin coconut oil  –  Palm Oil  –  Palm shortening  –  Extra Virgin Olive oil  –  Black Cumin Seed oil  –  Organic Sesame oil  –  Coconut water Vinegar  –  Organic Apple cider vinegar  –  Balsamic vinegar  –  Pink Himalayan salt  –  Organic spices  –  Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar  –  Grass-Fed butter  & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

Leave a Reply

