SimplyBeautiful Double Edge Safety Razor – High quality, solid stainless steel, chrome finish


Double Edge Long Handled Safety Razor.

SimplyBeautiful 5

At SimplyBeautiful, we care about the shaving products we build. We choose each and every product carefully and after inspecting numerous options. This was our winner, and our favorite design! Compare to any of the major brand names, and you will see that this is a winner. Comes beautifully packaged in a black gift box for perfect gift giving.SimplyBeautiful 1

This is one of those razors that you need to buy one for everybody in your family, such an amazing close shave with no nicks or razor burn. I do not think I have ever had as close a shave as I have been getting with this amazing durable razor, tough on hair yet gentile on sensitive skin, it is a win, win. and I love how it works with any of my  DIY shaving cream ideas, it goes with DIY perfectly. Simply apply raw coconut oil or raw coconut oil & baking soda & shave. So if you are looking for a quality durable razor to use with your DIY recipes this is it. My Teenage daughters SimplyBeautiful 3keep stealing it they love it so much, & you know if teenagers love it that it is great product. I love that it comes with extra razors so we do not have to worry about running out to soon.

I love the great close shave even under my more sensitive underarms. And my oldest daughter has an issue with razor burn after shaving & she has been raving about this great SimplyBeautiful razor & how she has not had any issues what so SimplyBeautiful 4ever. So rather you have sensitive skin or not this is a great razor, it is heavy duty without being to heavy, it is easy to unscrew & change razors, it is easy to grip & hold even in the bath or shower & has a nice long handle for better control.

Great for Guys & Gals & would make a great gift for dad or mom, or a graduation gift. So if you are looking for a great gift idea that will last check out the SimplyBeautiful razor. I have combo hair on my legs some very thick & course & some very fine & thin & it usually takes shaving more than once to get it all, but with this great razor I get it all easily & without nicks or razor burn.

Update: We still love ours so much almost a year later that we have now bought several more so we all have 1 & have bought a couple as gifts.

Click here to buy a SimplyBeautiful Double Edge Safety Razor on Amazon


Information from SimplyBeautiful:

  • This beautiful, solid stainless steel safety razor with chrome finish is our favorite design
  • Nice balance and mild head for an excellent shave
  • Excellent build quality and comes packaged in a black gift box
  • Long handle so it’s easy for everyone to use
  • Comes with 5 Free Derby Double Edge Razor Blades

SimplyBeautiful Double Edge Safety Razor Chrome Finish

Experience the quality, closeness, and smoothness of a double edge safety razor.  This high quality, solid stainless steel with chrome finish safety razor is one of the trendiest, most beautiful razors we have ever seen.  Shaving enthusiasts all around the world are using safety razors to discover a better shave, and experience it at a much lower price!  Forget about paying $2-3 per cartridge, and instead pay $.15-20 per blade and get a better shave!  Wet shaving, as it is known, is becoming more and more popular and hundreds of thousands of people in the USA have converted.  Both men and women are experiencing a better shave.

Our SimplyBeautiful razor is one of the most solid razors we have ever encountered.  Features a long handle for easy use, and comes packaged in a beautiful gift box with 5 free Derby razor blades.


Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

Leave a Reply

