BebeLush 100% Pure Organic Natural Virgin Argan oil – Uses, Info and DIY ideas

100% Pure Organic Argan Oil


BebeLush Beauty is here to bring you the best in natural, organic, chemicals free beauty treatments.

bebelush argan 4

You all know I love Argan oil for skin & hair especially for scalp & feet because it improves the health of skin & moisturizes naturally & thats what we want healthy skin. Argan oil has recently become the newest a best skin care rage, so when buying argan oil make sure you are buying real argan oil & not one with fillers, additives or just down right fake. Buy quality & see quality results. I know most of my fans are looking for quality oils like Argan to use in DIY recipes so I will share some recipes with you below.

BebeLush Argan oil is a great quality oil & I knew from the moment I opened & rubbed a few drops between my fingers that it felt so pure, & the smell is so much more of a pure scent. But then I used it & wow! I decided to first use it straight on one side of my face & to not use it on the other side. I have been wanting to do this with a skin care oil so I got to experiment. After thebebelush argan 2 first night just rubbing my fingers over my face I could tell a mild difference in how my skin felt, so I then applied it again on the same half of my face, after just 3 times of using just the BebeLush argan oil on half my face there were positive visible changes to the side that I had applied the argan oil to.

So I then decided to start using it in my DIY recipes & on my whole body with great results. But I have the tell you the most amazing & wow results were from my 16-year-old daughter, she has issues with heavy metals & gets sores on her skin (yes including her face) from the detox, sadly thats how her body picks to detox & of course having oozing open sores on her face or anywhere on her body as a general rule is embarrassing but she is graduating Cap & gown from Homeschool high school & will be the center of attention & in many, many pictures, yup you guessed it the sores hit now & they like to hang around a few weeks. So I got the bright idea of using the BeBeLush Argan oil on her face & arms straight & I was shocked at the improvement within hours. I am now applying it twice a day, once straight & once mixed with Rosehip seed oil & the improvement is awesome. The sores are still there but we till the weekend to get them gone & I really am hopeful because of the improvement already.

For more information on Argan oil & information about BeBeLush Argan oil check out this Kindle Edtion ebook on Amazon Argan Oil: Quick Guide to Best Uses of Argan Oil for Hair, Skin and Nails (Free May 20th & 21st 2014) Amazon even allows you to download a free Kindle reader to your PC, Phone or tablet. I have been reading it & loving it.

The BeBeLush Argan oil is also great in even my very thin hair giving me beautiful shiny hair. While my hair is still wet after bebelush argan 1washing & just slightly towel drying I like to just apply a few drops to my fingers & hands rub in just a bit & rake my fingers through my hair then brush. Or use the below DIY mister.

I also love the DIY Argan oil sugar body scrub (recipe below) the sugar gently exfoliates wet skin removing dead skin cells while the argan oil replinishes skin & rejuvinates it leaving your skin with an amazing healthy glow. I especially love using this on my feet & my husbands problematic feet.

To buy your own BebeLush 100% pure Virgin Argan oil on Amazon go here

Connect with BebeLush online: Website & Facebook

Cheree’s FavoritesTeen ApprovedFamily Wishlist

DIY recipes:

Sugar scrub for face, body & especially feet: 1 cup of sugar of choice (or ground salt of choice), slowly add 1 TBSP of BeBeLush argan oil at a time stirring as you add each TBSP, only add enough to get the sugar saturated. If you prefer you can add in other oils with the argan oil such as rosehip seed oil or coconut oil (room temp).  Optional: add several bebelush argan 3drops of lavender &/or Rosemary essential oils, they are both great for skin, so is Tea Tree oil if you prefer. Store in air tight Container. Rub gently in circles on wet skin to exfoliate, great for lips too.

DIY hair mister: Absorbs in fast & is a great way to moisturize hair after showering. To an amber glass spray bottle add 10 to 20 drops (or so) of the BeBeLush argan oil & fill the bottle the rest of the way with either distilled water or rose water or another floral water.

DIY Body butter recipe: 1 cup solid coconut oil, 20 drops BeBeLush argan oil, 20 drops jojoba oil, 20 drops emu oil & 20 drops rosehip seed oil. Mix as directed here. This has fast become my favorite for face, hands, lips, feet, elbows you name it & it is amazing for skin health.

Info from BebeLush:

BebeLush Beauty is here to bring you the best in natural, organic, chemicals free beauty treatments.

We are dedicated to simple beauty for the entire family. We love a minimalist approach to beauty care and are committed to bringing you only the best. Our products are as close to 100% pure as possible.

We’ve done all the hard work in finding the best natural beauty products, testing them to make sure they do what they are supposed to, and that they have great ingredients. We know you are busy and you want amazing products. We’re glad you are here to shop, get inspired and hopefully learn something new about how to take wonderful care of your skin and health.

Suffering from dry skin and frizzy, unmanageable hair stops today, when you invest in this 100% pure, certified organic, cold-pressed virgin Argan oil from Morocco. It’s the perfect gift for yourself, and you deserve it. Also great gift for family and friends.
Start enjoying baby soft skin when you use with this non-greasy oil and prepare to enjoy the compliments coming your way, as those around you will see immediate effects of this secret liquid gold. Excellent skin moisturizer, minimizes fine lines and bebelush arganwrinkles, soothes eczema prone skin, calms itchy dry spots and restores sun damaged skin.
Say good bye to frizzy, tangled, unmanageable hair, and hello to healthy, shiny, glowing tresses. This Argan oil helps prevent split ends, is a natural leave-in conditioner, adds natural shine, and is fast absorbing, leaving your hair silky and healthy.
BebeLush Argan oil organically produced in the Kingdom of Morocco, is EcoCert certified and it is paraben free – fragrance free – colorant free – alcohol free – no animal ingredients – no preservatives
Get Beautiful Skin & Hair Starting Today, Guaranteed!

he Secret to Glowing Skin, Shiny, Soft Hair and Beautiful Nails

Rich in vitamin E, natural fatty acids, and omega 6, Argan oil is a natural antioxidant.

Argan Oil is dry, non-greasy and easily absorbed. It doesn’t clog your pores and can be directly applied to your face, skin, hair and cuticles. You can also add it to enhance your favorite beauty products.

Top 5 Argan oil uses:

Face Moisturizer: Twice a day, after cleansing your skin, massage a few drops directly into your face and neck, and experience glowing, vibrant, soft healthy skin.bebelush argan 2

Leave-in Hair Conditioner: While your hair is still wet after washing it, add a few drops of Argan oil to your hair (ends and scalp), especially if you use a blow dryer, straight-iron or curling iron on a regular basis. Your hair will be soft, manageable, and tangle-free.

Hair Styling Shine: Use as a styling product. Add a few drops of Argan oil to your hand, rub your hands together and run your fingers through your hair to create shine and tame frizz.

Overnight Hair Treatment: For damaged hair, massage a generous amount of Argan oil into your hair, wrap your hair and leave the oil in overnight. In the morning, wash your hair as usual.

Heel and Cuticle Softener: Don’t suffer with painful cracked heels, and dry, peeling cuticles. Nourish your heels by massaging a generous amount of Argan oil, and then covering them up with socks overnight. For healthy cuticles, massage a few drops of Argan oil into your cuticles twice a day.


Don’t get fooled by cheap, diluted Argan oil! BebeLush Argan oil is 100% pure & certified organic.

Disclaimer: BeBeLush provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. (or do a giveaway)


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

One thought on “BebeLush 100% Pure Organic Natural Virgin Argan oil – Uses, Info and DIY ideas

Leave a Reply

