Saavy Pure & Naturals: Handcrafted Bar Soaps – Bulgarian Rose – Jasmine – Vegan Gluten Free

Saavy Soaps

Saavy logo

Bulgarian Rose Bar Soap & Jasmine Bar Soap

Today I am going to tell you about the Saavy Pure & naturals Handcrafted bar soaps Check out my review of 2 of their other amazing products body creams here & Sugar & Salt scrubs here  Also every few weeks I will be reviewing some of their other products Shampoo, Conditioner & Body wash & my daughter will be reviewing a body wash & body cream on her blog “Naturally Teen Approved” so make sure to stay tuned so you can learn more about these great Saavy products that are Pure & Natural. If you have been following my blog you know I only discovered Saavy products about 2 months ago maybe & I knew right away I had to tell my natural fans about these great products because I do have a lot of followers who want to know about good natural brands & prefer to not go the DIY route. Saavy Soaps 1

You’re not dreaming. Our products are truly, authentically all this. And when you experience them, you’ll say “Wow!” Actually, we hear that a lot.

 

About Saavy Handcrafted soaps: 

Prepare to “Wow” your skin. Our soaps are truly unique. They are how we got started doing what we do. We came up with a little bit different way of making soap which makes a really big difference. Our soaps are alive with 100% natural ingredients. You won’t find things like propylene glycol in our soaps, nor sulfates of any varieties. We would never even think of putting yucky artificial colors or fragrances either. Instead, we only use 100% Virgin Coconut Oil, Organic Jojoba Oil, Kosher Vegetable Glycerin, Sweet Almond Oil, Aloe Vera and sustainably sourced Organic Red Palm Oil. To this heaven of skin-loving emollients we add the purest essential oils, plant extracts and 100% naturals colors — and nothing else. The result is a rich, creamy, luxurious lather that not only thoroughly cleans, but actually balances and conditions your skin.

Leaves skin feeling soft and supple, never dry or “stripped”. All of our soaps are perfect for sensitive skin types, including children, and even gentle enough to use on your face. Always handcrafted in small batches for best quality. Food for your skin and a feast for your senses. Enjoy!

Review:

Saavy could not have picked 2 better scents of their bar soaps to send me, I love natural rose & make my own rosewater even, so to get a soap that smells so much like real roses was a perfect fit. But to also peg me perfectly & send me the Jasmine scented soap as well, wow another flower I love so much I make Jasmine water. I love both these Handcrafted soaps & can not even say I like one over the other & they are both amazing & would make such a great gift for that special lady in your life. My teen daughters have a habit of stealing body products when they come in & since I know they have been totally loving the Saavy products I had to hide these 2 amazing soaps 🙂saavy logo 2

Bulgarian Rose Bar SoapJasmine Bar Soap: Are you looking for Luxurious handcrafted natural soaps with great natural scents? Then check out all the great handcrafted bar soap scents Saavy offers & there is bound to be one you just have to try. When I read the Saavy description about their soaps this line is what really made me smile & be ready to try all things Saavy ” Our soaps are alive with 100% natural ingredients.”  I love how the soaps leave my skin feeling refreshed, clean, soft, moisturized & no soapy drying or residue.  These amazing soaps have some of my favorite natural oils in them that I add to my own DIY beauty products so that made me feel confident when trying them, oils like 100% Virgin Coconut Oil, Organic Jojoba Oil, sustainably sourced Organic Red Palm Oil &  the purest essential oils. If you have read my blog for any amount of time you know I love all these oils in my skin care routine for healthy looking skin. So for these soaps to have included such great oils in my opinion elevates them to the top of my list.

Use these soaps use as you would any other, though when it comes to Handmade soaps I do prefer to add them to a mesh bag & use them right in the bag & to hang them us, most bar soaps need to never sit in Saavy soap 2water, if you have a rack to sit it on that would work great too. So lather up & enjoy. Make sure to try these soaps on your feet, add a few pinches of baking soda to the lather for an exfoliating wash that leaves your feet & body feeling amazing.

“Food for your Skin”

 I have issues with sensitive skin & I found these soaps gentile enough to use every day. The only warning I can give you is they are in such pretty paper you may just not want to open them & I finally allowed my daughters to try them as well, I could not continue being all greedy, & they love them too. But here is the shock of shocks, my husband every time I use Anything from Saavy including these amazing soaps will tell me how great I smell & sometimes that is hours after using them, though I do think he has said the most about how great my hair smells after using the shampoo but in all honesty that is a high compliment to Saavy. So these amazing handcrafted soaps are on these lists Cheree’s favorites”  “Teen Approved “Family Wishlist” & “Husband Approved“.

Bulgarian Rose Bar Soap info:

Lift your spirits and inspire your senses with the delicate aroma of pure Bulgarian Rose.  Made of 100% Virgin Coconut Oil, Organic Jojoba Oil, Kosher Vegetable Glycerin, Sweet Almond Oil, Aloe Vera and sustainably sourced Organic Red Palm Oil, Saavy bulgarianroseand the purest essential oils, plant extracts and 100% naturals colors — and nothing else. Luxurious rich, creamy lather not only thoroughly cleans, but actually balances and conditions your skin.  Leaves skin feeling soft and supple, never dry or “stripped”.

Healthy and Natural Ingredients: Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui) Seed Oil* Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Oil*, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract,Aqua/Purified Water, Argania Spinosa Kernaloil (ARGAN Oil) Chamomilla Recutita (MATRICARIA) Flower Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (SHEA) Butter, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Alcohol, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (BERGAMOT) Fruit Oil, Equisetum Arvense Leaf Extract, Gliceryl Stearate Se, Gluconolactone. *Certified Organic, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Se,Lonicera Caprifolium (HONEYSUCKLE) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (HONEYSUCKLE) Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Olea Europaea (OLIVE) Fruit Oil, Passiflora Incarnata Flower Extract, Rosa Damascena Bud Extract, Salix Alba (WILLOW) Bark Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (JOJOBA) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Red Palm Oil)*, Xanthan Gum.

 Jasmine Bar Soap info:

Pamper your senses as well as your skin with the exotic aroma of Jasmine.  Made of 100% Virgin Coconut Oil, Organic Jojoba Saavy JASMINSOAP2Oil, Kosher Vegetable Glycerin, Sweet Almond Oil, Aloe Vera and sustainably sourced Organic Red Palm Oil, and the purest essential oils, plant extracts and 100% naturals colors — and nothing else. Luxurious rich, creamy lather not only thoroughly cleans, but actually balances and conditions your skin.  Leaves skin feeling soft and supple, never dry or “stripped”. 

Healthy and Natural Ingredients: Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui) Seed Oil* Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Oil*, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract,Aqua/Purified Water, Argania Spinosa Kernal Oil (ARGAN Oil) Chamomilla Recutita (MATRICARIA) Flower Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (SHEA) Butter, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Alcohol, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (BERGAMOT) Fruit Oil, Equisetum Arvense Leaf Extract, Gliceryl Stearate Se, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Jasminum Officinale Oil, Jasminum Sambac (JASMIN) Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (HONEYSUCKLE) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (HONEYSUCKLE) Flower Extract, Olea Europaea (OLIVE) Fruit Oil, Passiflora Incarnata Flower Extract, Salix Alba (WILLOW) Bark Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (JOJOBA) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Red Palm Oil)*, Xanthan Gum.

To order Saavy hancrafted soaps go here

To connect with Saavy online: Website, blog, Facebook, instagram & Twitter @saavynaturals

 

Disclaimer: Saavy provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

