InstaNatural 100% Pure Emu Oil For Skin, Hair & beauty – DIY ideas

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.


“IT IS IMPERFECTION THAT MAKES US DISCOVER WHAT’S PERFECT FOR US. Don’t Just Dream Of A Perfect Face, Skin And Body; Create A Perfect You From Head To Toe With InstaNatural.”

insta_logo2Do you have dry skin or dry brittle hair? Emu Oil has MANY benefits.

Emu Oil is another of those great skin & hair care oils I had heard of but not tried just like I had not tried Rosehip seed oil until InstaNatural sent me a bottle of both I think I led a sheltered oil life :)  Not only do I love emu oil probably as much as others instanatural Emuclaim they do I also love it in mixtures with other oils for body butter. I have also come to trust the InstaNatural Brand and all they offer for my beauty care routine & their products work so well in my DIY & with my DIYskin & hair care items, so make sure you check out my Ista natural reviews & I think you will love InstaNatural as much as I do & stay tuned because I have more InstaNatural Product reviews & how to use them in DIY coming soon.

Emu Oil where have you been all my life🙂

OK so I love natural oils for my skin like raw coconut oil, Jojoba oil, argan oil but as I said I had not tried Emu Oil alone on my skin & hair or in my DIY recipe, though I am pretty sure I have tried it in some natural products I have purchased I really still did not understand the full effect & amazingness of Emu Oil until trying it straight & in my own DIY products & wow I am in love with Emu oil.

In researching emu oil one of the things that stuck out to me is how many people that are sensitive even to other natural oils can use Emu oil not only for great skin care results but also to stop reactions & issues other skin care products have caused & to ease pain associated with contact dermatitis, hives, eczema, psoriasis, dandruff, dry skin etc.

Emu oil can help to restore skin elasticity, which is helpful for stretch marks, acne and smoothing wrinkles. Its anti-inflammatory, hypo-allergenic, non-pore irritating properties make pure emu oil great skin moisturizers. It is safe, gentle and won’t irritate the skin or clog pores.

Emu oil left my skin feeling & looking so healthy & in honestly applying healthy oils to your skin aids in over all health of your body because skin is our largest organ & absorbs anything we touch or apply to our skin, so only apply natural products & stay healthy & look healthy.

Also Perfect for aching joints, sore muscles, sprains, burns, wounds and scars.InstaNatural Emu Oil

Radiant, Younger looking, Plump Skin

Emu is great used alone on your skin for moisturizing, even for elbows & feet, it is also great to work into hair after washing & work into the scalp, leaves hair healthy & shiny but not greasy. Just remember a little goes a long way, if your hair is greasy you used to much. But Emu oil is now part of my favorite body butter & yes I have already shared this recipe more than once & I may just share it 10 more times, yes it is just that great🙂 It is great for your whole body but especially great for face, neck, arms elbow, feet (ok yea whole body) & so easily made.

Body Butter1 cup solid raw unrefined (Virgin) coconut oil, 20 drops jojoba oil, 20 drops argan oil, 20 drops emu oil & 20 drops rosehip seed oil. Mix as directed here.

DIY hair mister: Absorbs in fast & is a great way to moisturize hair after showering. To an amber glass spray bottle add 10 or so drops each of rosehip seed oil & Emu oil & fill the bottle the rest of the way with either distilled water or rose water or another floral water.

Sore Muscle rub: You can either use Emu oil strait or mix it with raw coconut oil & rub on sore muscles, stiffness, aches, pains, burns & more. Optional add essential oil that is best for your type of injury.  Like Thieves for aches or PeppermintEucalyptus or spearmint for pain & stiffness. Lavender for burns & stiffness. Rosemary can also be added for skin issues or even your favorite essential oils.

Cheree’s Favorites 

instanatural emu oil 3So are you convinced to go now & buy this oil? If you would like to buy your own InstaNatural Aragan oil go here to purchase on Amazon.

Connect with InstaNatural online: Website, Amazon, Google+, Youtube, Facebook, Twitter @InstaNatural

Another great application of emu oil is for hair and scalp health. The fatty acids in emu oil make it ideal for dry hair and scalp issues. Emu oil’s natural deep moisturizing properties along with added botanical oils like rosemary oil can even help promote hair growth. This combination of emu oil with pure essential oils also leave hair soft, shiny, silky and full of body. Usurpassed nourishing benefits: provides radiant youthful and plumper skin. Reduces dryness, redness, itching, marks, and soothes sunburn & Promotes hair health and growth.

Disclaimer: InstaNatural provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

