The Healing Tree Bamboo Charcoal Soap – Lets Your Skin Breathe Again – Skin Issues

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Healing Tree Soap

healing tree slogan
Bamboo Charcoal Soap Benefits: Remove Dead Skin Cells – Unclogs Pores – Smoother Skin – Natural Ingredients – Hypoallergenic – Detoxifying – Fragrance Free

The Healing Tree – We are a family owned business since 2004. We began with an Apothecary & Tea Bar store in Thousand Oaks, CA that specializes in Tea & Herbs from around the world, natural health products, and practitioner services in Traditional Chinese Medicine and natural health Bamboo Charcoal Soap NEWmodalities. Then in 2011, we opened a new division and began creating our own unique brands of natural relief products made with Bamboo Charcoal Technology.

Aws my fans know I am already in love with charcoal for health & beauty (& more), I love it so much I even have a category here on my blog just for charcoal uses & charcoal products. So it goes without saying that I am on board with products including charcoal in them.  If you have skin issues a charcoal soap can be life changing. The charcoal in the soap is healing & draws out dirt from inside of your pores helping to prevent & heal blackheads, whiteheads & acne (& more). And if you check out the other Healing Tree soaps you will find they have 2 other great soaps so if charcoal is not your thing maybe their “Bamboo Vinegar soap” is more for you , or their “Green Tea soap” or maybe you would like to try all 3 soaps at one great price healing tree logo-footer

 – Make sure to go read about The Healing Tree Charity Programs –

Use The Healing Tree Bamboo Charcoal soap just like you would any other soap & see the results. I love using charcoal soap on my whole body but it is particularly amazing for your face, giving your skin that healthy glow & feeling so smooth.  I love soap that have natural ingredients & that are also hypoallergenic & fragrance free. I am sensitive to many soaps & skin care products (even natural product), I am also sensitive to fragrances & I had no bad reactions from this great charcoal soap. I also loved using this Bamboo Charcoal soap on my husbands feet, it made them feel so much softer & is great for his smelly foot odor too.

Bamboo Charcoal soap is great for those of you suffering with eczema, psoriasis, or dry, cracked skin. This soap has 4 simple Bamboo Charcoal Soap NEWingredients you can read & pronounce (& big plus), Vegetable Oil, Water, Glycerin, and Bamboo Charcoal. And as I have found with so many natural products simple is best. 

The Healing Tree Mission: To provide effective & affordable natural health products worldwide.

The Healing tree is a great company that cares about their customers & cares about others & the world around them, they have great customer support & great products.

Connect with The Healing Tree online: Website, Blog, Facebook The Healing Tree  & Facebook Healing Tree LLCBamboo Charcoal soap & Twitter @HealingTreeShop  @HealingTreeLLC

“Join The Healing Tree’s Newsletter for Your Chance to Win FREE Monthly Products!” Visit The Healing Tree Facebook page and sign up for their Newsletter, you will have a chance to win FREE products every month. On their Facebook Page, there is a button that says “Newsletter Sign Up”.

“Lets Your Skin Breathe Again”

Healing Tree Bamboo Charcoal Soap is high in absorbency so it draws dirt from deep inside the pores. Unlike normal soaps that only clean the surface of your skin, this soap can free up a lot of dirt that clogs deep beneath your skin especially if you have acne, eczema, psoriasis, and dry/cracked skin. Bamboo charcoal undergoes a firing process of 1,800 F to create high absorbency properties making it 4x more absorbent than wood charcoal. As a result, it cleanses your skin by removing years of accumulated dead skin cells.

With your pores re-opened, your skin will begin to begin to breathe again and naturally moisturize itself. There’s no residue like other soaps, doesn’t dry out your skin, and has no harmful chemicals. So if you want to feel what it’s like to have your skin feeling like new, give this amazing soap a try!

Bamboo Charcoal Soap Benefits:

  • Remove Dead Skin Cells
    Unclogs Pores
    Smoother Skin
    Natural Ingredients
    Frangrance Free

Made with 4 simple Ingredients: Vegetable Oil, Water, Glycerin, and Bamboo Charcoal.

  • No Dyes | No Harmful Chemicals | No Animal Testing

Disclaimer: The Healing Tree provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. (or do a giveaway)


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

3 thoughts on “The Healing Tree Bamboo Charcoal Soap – Lets Your Skin Breathe Again – Skin Issues

Leave a Reply

