UNi 100% Organic Pure Moroccan Argan Oil – Treat Dry Scalp, Nails, Daily Moisturizer

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

UNi Argan Oil is 100% pure organic.

Made from Moroccan Argan Trees.


 Highest quality of oil production, it is cold pressed and unroasted. Comes rich in Vitamin E (Tocopherols) and Omega 6 (Linolenic Acids).

Argan oil is another of those great oils I love for skin & hair (& nails). Argan is great for your whole body, your feet will love you if you rub argan on them every night before bed. Argan also mixes well with other oils making it a great addtion to my DIY beauty recipes, as a matter of fact I love it so much Argan oil is in my favorite DIY Body butter recipe.UNi Argan-oil-bowl

Body butter: 1 cup solid coconut oil, 20 drops jojoba oil, 20 drops argan oil, 20 drops emu oil & 20 drops rosehip seed oil. Mix as directed here. This has fast become my favorite for face, hands, lips, feet, elbows you name it & it is amazing for skin health.

UNi Argan oil is Cold Pressed EcoCert and USDA Approved Oil.

UNi Argan oil is rich in vitamin E & that is a big part of why it is so great for skin & healing. “Argan oil comes from Morocco, comes a traditional product known in the cosmetic industries as liquid gold.  Argan Oil (Argania Spinosa) is plant based oil produced from the kernels of an Argan tree.”  You have got to love a oil that is so nourishing & healing to skin that it works for all skin types & for varying skin conditions such as chickenpox, acne, psoriasis, rash, itchiness, burns, sunburn, inflammation, scars, stretch marks & dry eczema.

UNi Argan Oil is a great natural organic alternative compared to other chemical filled cosmetic products in the market today.  Our Argan Oil is packed full of essential fatty acids, such as, omega-3, omega-6, omega-9, vitamins E, vitamins B9, and folic acid.

I love how the Uni Argan oil is not a strong scent, just natural scent, it absorbs fast though is a bit oily at first, it is oil UNi argan oilafter all so I prefer my oil to feel like oil so when I say a bit oily that is a plus not a negative comment. I use it in my hair & scalp usually before & after washing. Before washing I just rub it into my hair & scalp, after washing in hair that is still wet I simply rub between my hands & gently rake my fingers through my hair to not get to much making sure to make contact with my scalp & then brush my hair. This method helps keep my hair healthy & shiny & it not only prevents dandruff but I also tend to get a summer itch on my scalp & behind my ears & so far I have not had that itch yet (I also rub argan oil on my ears & behind before bed).

To buy your own UNi Argan oil on Amazon go here

UNi website

UNi Argan Oil is 100% pure organic made from Moroccan Argan Trees. This naturally light scented oil helps protect, hydrate, and restore elasticity to all hair types. Large concentration of fatty acids and antioxidants help restore the appearance of dull skin, hair, body, scalp and hands. Reduces and removes frizzy and damaged hair. Excellent for cuticles – helps prevent cracking and peeling of nails. Can treat all skin types as well.

Our fast absorbing light weight oil is smooth, and NON greasy compared to other brands.
Highest quality of oil production, it is cold pressed and unroasted. Comes rich in Vitamin E (Tocopherols) and Omega 6 (Linolenic Acids).
NO strong odors. Our 100% organic Argan oil has a light nutty smell and is fragrance free.uni argan oil 2
USDA and ECOCERT certification means high purity and authentic.
Can be used on sensitive and non-sensitive skin to reduce age spots and boost skin tones.
Manufactured in the Kingdom of Morocco and Packaged in the USA.
UNi Argan Oil comes in a beautiful smooth dark glass bottle with easy access dropper.
UNi Argan Oil are manufactured and bottled throughout the year to ensure freshness and quality. Manufactured date is printed on every bottle with a shelf-life of 36 months.

Disclaimer: UNi provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

