HSI Professional Argan Oil – Leave in Hair Treatment – Moroccan ‘liquid gold’

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Argan Oil

HSI logo

Since every woman deserves to flaunt picture-perfect hair, why not treat yourself to a little magic-in-a-bottle as well.

Moroccan ‘liquid gold’: Have you tried Argan oil for your hair yet? Maybe you know how great it is for your skin but you never thought of using it on your hair & scalp. After washing your hair run a few drops of argan oil through your still damp hair with your fingers focusing on your ends & scalp, only add a little. This is like a leave in conditioner that HSI Argan Oilhydrates, heals, nourishes &  moisturizes. Adding argan oil to your hair can help prevent damage, breakage & dryness from daily life & hair styling tools & even seems to make hair shinier after applying heat from curlers & straighteners on hair that has argan oil in it.

I have very thin fine hair (getting thicker & healthier the more I do natural & the longer I have gone since cancer). I love adding oils to my hair & that for sure includes argan oil. If your hair looks greasy or oily after using argan oil try using less oil, a little goes a long way & try focusing mainly on the tips until your hair adjusts. You also may not need any other conditioner for your hair.

I love this HSI Professional argan oil as a leave in hair treatment/conditioner & as a conditioning pre-treatment & an overnight treatment. It leave my hair looking & feeling so healthy & amazing. And it is great for dry skin, dandruff & other scalp issues as well. It is very healing to the scalp.

Go ahead try out this argan oil & give your hair new life & health

HSI aragan oil_box_togetherConnect with HSI online: Website, Facebook & Youtube

Discover the Moroccan ‘liquid gold’, the product your hair needs for constant nourishment and incredible shine! The essential nutrients contained in this magic-in-a-bottle product are meant to give your hair a very healthy look, lots of shine and velvet smoothness. This is a leave-in treatment conditioner which feels really light on your hair, without building up residue or being greasy.

HSI Professional recommends the use of Argan Oil as an extra thermal protection before styling your hair with tools such as the flat iron, the hair dryer or the curling iron. It is suitable for all hair types, and you will just be sorry you have not discovered it before! It tames the frizz, it gives a lovely scent to your hair and it makes it soft and shiny. It really seems like your hair is in for a fabulous treat!

Disclaimer: HSI provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

