Pure Body Naturals review: Turmeric Curcumin Extract Supplement 1000mg (review)




Pure Body Naturals Logo
Benefits: Powerful Natural Antioxidant, Supports Immune system Health, Supports Acute Anti-inflammatory response, Supports cardiovascular health

I have been using Turmeric for a while on my foods, in warm milk & more for general health & pain, but these capsules turmeric 002came just in time & made it more covenant to take & carry on the go. My knee has been hurting & swelling & the capsules stop both. Then I got a toothache & I had never tried the turmeric for that but decided to take 2 & low & behold they did work for my toothache. (I have more info on how I use turmeric here). I love to take turmeric if I my back is hurting or if I simply am not feeling well. Turmeric is great for inflammation & swelling & awesome for pain relief (at least for all pain I have tried it for. I injured my knee last year & I keep re irritating it & Turmeric is how I deal with it. These capsules are great for joint pain so thus great for the pain in my knee & as a plus while using it as a pain reliever it is benefiting me in other ways, it is a powerful natural antioxidant, improves digestion, & aids in skin health among other things.

Turmeric is a great dietary supplement containing  beta-carotene, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), calcium, flavonoids, fiber, iron, niacin, iron, potassium, zinc, is rich magnesium & curcumin. Turmeric is a excellent source of each of these nutrients.

In my research I have also found many using turmeric for heartburn, stomach ulcers, gallstones, wounds (great to stop turmeric 003bleeding) eczema, to aid digestion & regulate menstruation.

Pure Body Naturals review: Turmeric Curcumin Extract Supplement 1000mg

Did you know you can naturally whiten teeth with Turmeric too?: Yeap you read that right,. Brush your teeth first (try DIY toothpaste) then simply open a capsule of your Turmeric Curcumin & sprinkle on toothbrush & brush on your teeth coating them well. Let sit 5 to 10 minutes & use a few pinches of baking soda stirred into warm water to swish around your mouth to rinse mouth out. Turmeric is an amazing natural tooth whitening technique, but you also get the plus of it helping any pain or inflammation in your mouth & it can be healing too.

Make sure to read my blog post on Turmeric: Turmeric: Amazing spice for Health – Cooking – Beyond

My review on Amazon: 

I already was taking ground turmeric for the pain in my knee & other issues like vision & inflammation, but taking these capsules is so easy & effective for on the go & in the middle of the night. These capsules are how I keep my knee (joint) from hurting.

Great for immune system support as well, if you feel like you are coming down with something take a couple capsules.
We also use them to get rid of headaches.
Turmeric curcumin pure body naturalsFor me it is a major plus that this product is all natural.
Thank you for offering these capsules at a great price

Best Pure Turmeric Curcumin Extract 1000mg Capsules 95% Curcuminoids – Pure Tumeric Curcumin supports Joint and Liver Health, Aging, Vision, and is a powerful Anti-Inflammatory to protect your cells from free radical damage. Tumeric is an overall excellent source for full body health.

Connect with Pure Body Naturals online: Website & Facebook

You can order your own bottle Of Turmeric Curcumin on Amazon here

Information on Turmeric Curcumin from Pure Body Naturals:

How Does Turmeric Work Its Magic?

Commonly used as a spice in Indian cuisine, turmeric has been used for thousands of years as a natural remedy for pain relief and joint health. Turmeric has been studied around the world. In pre-clinical studies, turmeric been shown to help individuals with joint and arthritis issues. It also has been shown to reduce inflammation and act as a powerful antioxidant. Numerous studies suggest that it might ease symptoms of osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis.

But I Thought Turmeric Was a Just a Spice?
The dynamic ingredient in the Turmeric (Curcuma longa) plant is the Curcumin, which comes in the form of a yellow turmeric 007pigment. This precious compound has been used since ancient times as both a topical and ingestible healing treatment.

The Turmeric Plant

 The Latin name for Turmeric is Curcuma Longa. The plant does not produce seed and is actually sterile. It propagates through its roots. It is part of the Ginger family of plants. Turmeric thrives in tropical and subtropical climates.
Turmeric for Joint Health
Many pre-clinical studies have shown that Turmeric may lend serious benefits to those suffering from arthritis and joint pain. Results have shown that taking Turmeric daily, at the correct dosages, can ease pain caused from arthritis and joint pain.

Made exclusively in the USA, for informed customers that want the very best 120 capsules with no fillers, no binders, and no artificial ingredient.

Highest quality available on the market; 100% pure, and all natural


Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.


Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k


I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

Leave a Reply

