Charcoal House review: Psoriasis, Eczema Charcoal Soap – Skin conditions – Activated Charcoal 

Psoriasis – Eczema Charcoal Soap.

eczema soap activated charcoal

Soothing, healing lather for quick relief, a super natural remedy!

Do you suffer from eczema, psoriasis, dry skin, hives, rashes or other skin conditions? Did you know activated charcoal is great for skin & these conditions?  Wouldnt having a soup just for this skin conditions be great? Well I am here to tell you about an amazing activated charcoal soap for just these skin conditions.

Checkout BuyActivatedCharcoal on Twitter @CharcoalRemedy
activated charcoal 1

Why & how we use activated charcoal: I have already done several other blog posts on House LLC products. “Charcoal House Activated Charcoal soap and Cream (Family Favorites)” “Activated charcoal tablets/capsules for on the go – Food poisoning, stomach bug, flu”  “Activated Charcoal – Do you know all of the amazing uses? – DIY and Beyond” “ review: Kitty’s Odor Stopper Litter Control – By Pure NonScents” & “Charcoal House review: Coconut Activated Charcoal Herbal Salve – Drawing agente

For those that suffer with skin conditions like several of my kids & my husband getting relief is as important as preventing the issue & activated charcoal is great for doing both & this soap is a great way to use activated charcoal right at the problem area. My 13-year-old claimed this soap as her very own after using it just once on her eczema outbreak & she now uses it daily because it also has helped her Keratosis pilaris a lot as well & she loves how it also stops outbreaks of blackheads & white heads. Yea I think she wont be sharing so I only got to use this soap once, I will tell you my thoughts & then it is all what my daughter thinks.

As you can see we like to put our soaps in a mesh bag (especially natural soaps), the mesh bag makes it not only easy to hang the soap so it dries but it doubles as a wash cloth & aides in lathering, yea neat trick right?🙂 OK so I added the soap eczema soap  (2)to a mesh bag & used it all over my skin & face & on my feet even, I do not tend to have skin issues but I love how soft my skin felt after & I of course love activated charcoal anyhow. I hung the soap up on our bathroom hooks & told my daughter it was in the bathroom if she wanted to try it, & as they say that was that.

Teen Approved/Amber approved: What does my 13-year-old say? She has declared she is now in love with activated charcoal more than I am, she says to infinity & beyond🙂 I really think she needs to do a blog post on her favorite activated charcoal uses, her & her older sister have found great uses.

Now back to the soap, she says it has been great for her skin & even great for washing her hair & getting rid of dandruff, she loves how well it heals her skin & also leaves her feeling clean with no residue. As I said she also has (or had) Keratosis pilaris that she constantly battled & in her words she is finally winning that battle with this great soap, baking soda & coconut oil. She also loves to mix baking soda with the later to wash her arms & her face (her arms had the Keratosis pilaris), then rinse & blot dry & apply the coconut oil. 

I am thinking I will have to buy her more before long, but she has been using this bar steady for like 2 months & it with proper care has lasted very well, I would think it has a few more months left to go.

Lists: “Cheree’s Favorites, “Teen Approved” “Family Wishlist” & “Toxic Free in 2014

To buy your own Activated Charcoal eczema soap go here.


Charcoal & Pine Tar for psoriasis, itchy skin and eczema.  We use the hardwood highest activity with organic coconut and palm oils with Aloe Vera and Pure Pine Tar, for  soothing, healing lather for quick relief.

4 ounce approximate

Ingredients:  Organic Coconut & Palm Oil, Aloe Vera, Hardwood High Activity Charcoal, Pure Pine TarSunflower Oil, Glycerin (kosher, of vegetable origin),Sodium Hydroxide (saponifying agent), Sorbitol (moisturizer), Sorbitan Oleate (emulsifier)

Charcoal House  Website, Facebook & Newsletter CharcoalTimes


About from the website: is an Internet-based business that deals exclusively in activated carbon/charcoal products and biochar/agrichar products. We retail primarily to online customers who are looking for specialty retail products or small amounts of activated carbon/charcoals rather than large bulk orders. We also service more and more commercial and institutional operations requiring bulk container quantities that are shipped direct from our manufacturers. went live on the Internet July 2006 and now offers over 180 different carbon/charcoal-related products with more products to be added. We invite our customers, manufacturers and developers to contact us about any charcoal products that they think we might carry on our site.

Disclaimer: House LLC provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


Leave a Reply

