Review: InstaNatural 100% Pure Organic Moroccan Argan Oil – Beauty enhancer for face, hair, skin, nails and body

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.


“IT IS IMPERFECTION THAT MAKES US DISCOVER WHAT’S PERFECT FOR US. Don’t Just Dream Of A Perfect Face, Skin And Body; Create A Perfect You From Head To Toe With InstaNatural.”

insta_logo2 Our Argan Oil is 100% Pure, USDA Certified, Unrefined, & Cold-Pressed, with nothing added or taken away.

OK I had been hearing how great Argan Oil was & so many of my fans had been raving about it but I had not personally tried it. I have to admit I love it & that InstaNatural was the perfect company for me to try their Argan Oil first since they are an amazing company to work with, so amazing I will be reviewing several more of their great products over the next few weeks so stay tuned & I think you will love InstaNatural as much as I do.Organic

Argan oil: If you are like me & have never tried Argan oil let me tell you, you for sure are missing out on a great natural beauty care product, join me & add argan oil to your beauty routine & learn what all the fuss is about.

InstaNatural Certified Organic Argan Oil is the best natural beauty enhancer you can give to your face, hair, skin, nails and body.100% Pure Argan Oil is naturally rich in essential fatty acids, vitamin E, phenols, squalene and carotenes that are vital for the health of skin, hair and nails.
Our Argan Oil is chemical and preservative free that can revive even the most damaged skin and hair with just few drops. The fast absorbing formula and non-greasy finish of InstaNatural Argan Oil adds to its quality.


  • A moisturizer that keeps skin hydrated for a longer time.
  • It can help with premature aging.
  • Soothes inflammation.
  • Provides an even and bright complexion by reducing flakiness.
  • Nourishes hair, makes it soft and shiny.
  • Moisturizes the scalp and reduces the dryness.
  • Can be used as a hair protector before coloring or styling the hair.
  • Provides strength to the nails and prevents peeling and cracking.
  • Decreases the dryness of hands and foot to make them soft.
  • Prevents and decreases cracking of heels.

For Face: Oh my goodness you can use Argan oil on your face daily & your skin will feel amazing, I liked using it straight just a few drops on my fingertips worked into the skin after cleaning my face. I also liked using it after arganoil1-largeapplying the InstaNatural Vitamin C serum I will soon be reviewing. I also liked to mix the argan oil with raw coconut oil sometimes for a morning face pick me up. Lips: Mix argan oil, coconut oil & sugar together for an amazing sugar lip scrub & be prepared for amazingly moisturized lips

Hair: I have very thin hair so some oils are too much for my hair, but what I found with argan oil is if I spread a drop into my fingers & combed my fingers through my wet freshly washed hair it made my hair look & feel so healthy with no greasiness. I also used the argan oil in a oil pre treatment for my hair & scalp & I loved the results. I simply worked some oil through my hair with warm vinegar combing in evenly then I wrapped my head with a towel for 30 minutes & then washed it out, amazing results & I loved that my hair felt light not greasy.

Skin/Body: Just like my face my elbows, neck, knees, shoulders, heels, toes etc all loved argan oil & I loved the results, my feet look beach ready & my elbows are so smooth. Simply rub some between your palms & apply after bathing or showering after only patting dry a bit

Nails: Oh my goodness I had no idea something besides coconut oil could make my nails & cuticles feel so, you guessed it, Amazing. I did use the argan oil mixed with coconut oil for my nails & applied morning & night.

DIY Body butter recipe: 1 cup solid coconut oil, 20 drops jojoba oil, 20 drops argan oil, 20 drops emu oil & 20 drops rosehip seed oilMix as directed here. This has fast become my favorite for face, hands, lips, feet, elbows you name it & it is amazing for skin health.

Cheree’s Favorites

So are you convinced to go now & but argan oil? If you would like to buy your own InstaNatural Aragan oil go here to purchase on Amazon.

This is an all natural 100% Pure Certified Organic Argan Oil. There are no chemicals or preservatives added to the product. It’s 100% Argania Spinosa.

100% Pure Organic Argan Oil also known as liquid gold is a lightweight pure argania spinosa. It is used to moisturize and hydrate skin, face, hair and body.

Connect with InstaNatural online: Website, Amazon, Google+, Youtube, Facebook, Twitter @InstaNatural

Disclaimer: InstaNatural provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

