Review: Calamari Ink Products – Calagenesis – Squid Ink – Healthy: Immune system, Breast, Colon, BP, Joints, Cholesterol, more

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

The Health of the Sea in its Simplest Form.

Calamari Calagenesis


Revolutionary Immune System Support.

A unique combination of Squid Ink, crushed shellfish (nonallergic), Green Tea Extract & Ganoderma Powder.



  • Maintains a healthy immune system*
  • Maintains healthy cell growth*
  • Maintains breast & colon health*
  • Maintains bones, joints & muscle health*
  • Maintains memory and concentration*
  • Maintains healthy cholesterol & blood pressure levels*
  • Maintains energy level*
  • Maintains cardiovascular health*
  • Maintains healthy skin and hair*
  • Maintains a healthy anti-inflammatory response*
  • Maintains a healthy menstrual flow*
  • Maintains cartilage liquidity*

calagenesis 2

  • *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Have you ever been given or received a product that when you realized just how amazing it was you just can not stop telling calamari pictureothers how great it is & just how it has helped you? Well this Calagenesis with squid ink is just such a product for me, I can not say enough positive about this product, I have friends & family with varying issues & they all need this one product, seriously. Did you see the list of all it maintains above? All of those reasons are amazing & true.

Scientists around the world are studying how Squid Ink may have a remarkable immune ingredient.

Squid Ink is one of the most powerful antioxidants

Important minerals in squid are Natrium, Potassium, phosphorus,Calcium, Magnesium, & Selenium, besides rich protein. Squid is also a good source of vitamins B1, B2, B12, Tiamin, Riboflavin, Niasin, Folic acid and fat soluble vitamins (A,D,E,& K) all these vitamins are necessary for maintaining, boosting, & promoting a healthy immune system.

OK at first the idea of taking squid ink might not just sound crazy & out there but maybe also gross, for me it is none of those things, it is amazing & makes so much sense. And after trying it I am sold. I have had so many menstrual issues in the last 4 calamari ink productsyears post chemo & a lot of things help but this product works so much better than any other I have tried. I also injured my knee lat last year & I was not expecting how much better my knee would feel taking Calagenesis, but that is not all, I have a great sense of well being, I am thinking more clearly, my energy maintains better, my skin & hair feel amazing, & inflammation I had has greatly reduced & all this after just 19 days taking it & I did miss a couple days in there.

Black Squid Ink has more antioxidants than Blueberries but with less sugar and more fiber & vitamin E

Based on current information, the aim of present lab research is to investigate the protective effect of Squid Ink and to develop clinical applications. The fountain of youth is right in your hands!

Calagenesis for sure is on my list that I would highly recommend & I hope to try the other Calamari products to so I can see what they do for me as well. I am so excited that I finally have a product to help the few things I was still dealing with. Calagenesis is on my list “Cheree’s favorites” & “Family Wishlist

To buy your own go here

Connect with Calamari Ink Products online:  Website, Facebook & Twitter @CalamariInk

calagenesis 1

 Review: Calamari Ink Products – Calagenesis – Squid Ink – Healthy: Immune system, Breast, Colon, BP, Joints, Cholesterol, more

Disclaimer: Calamari Ink Products provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

