review: Kitty’s Odor Stopper Litter Control – By Pure NonScents


Kitty odor stopper


Odor Stopper.

Checkout BuyActivatedCharcoal on Twitter @CharcoalRemedy

Kitty’s Odor Stopper, stops feline litter odor in its tracks.  It eliminates them and not just covers them up with a noxious perfume and or chemical. Kitty’s Odor Stopper is NON TOXIC, Chemical free, Activated Charcoal Granular.  It is ideal for the chemically sensitive person or animal and of course is safe for both humans and pets if ingested. 

To buy your own Kitty’s Odor Stopper Instant Litter Control go here.

You have got to love a cat box additive for odor control, that is so safe & so non-toxic that is safe to be ingested, that is totally the kind of product I not only want to use in my home, but I also love to tell my fans about & recommend. Charcoal House LLC/ sent me this amazing product & I am so glad they did, so now I get to tell you about this amazing product Kitty’s Odor Stopper Instant Litter Control by Pure NonScents. So for those of you Odor stopperwith inside cats pay attention.

By: Pure NonScents ‘Where No Scents, Makes Good Sense.’

This great odor stopper is so safe for humans & animals because it is just pure granulated coconut shell activated charcoal, yes thats right it is just the granulated form of the activated charcoal we already take daily for health. Just granulated activated charcoal, nothing else added, just a simple safe product that works great at getting rid of odor safely for you and your cats.

Just one half cup into the litter box and will extend the life of your kitty’s litter box by at least 50% or more and be odor free as well.

So as my fans know we have a brood of kids & a brood of cats, how did this activated charcoal odor control work for multiple cats? Well simply it worked amazing, not only did we add it to the little box we also added some to a mesh bag near the litter box for extra odor removing. And this is a multi-use kinda product, & you know I love products with multiple uses, you can add some to a bowl, or in a mesh bag or simply sprinkle it anywhere you have an animal odor or almost any odor. I love getting rid of odor without using some flowery smell or another smell to cover it over, I prefer to just be left with no odor & this product does that, after all no smell at all is truly clean.

May also be used in compost pails, garbage cans or most anywhere you have something ‘stinky’ going on!

Lists: “Cheree’s Favorites”  “Teen Approved”  “Toxic Free 2014” “Family Wishlist” & “Husband Approved

Charcoal House  WebsiteFacebook & Newsletter CharcoalTimes

Activated charcoal for my family & for many families is a must have to use for emergencies such as when a child has ingested something toxic & even for health & more.And if you have been following my blog you know I have already done 4 blog posts on House LLC products:

About from the website: is an Internet-based business that deals exclusively in activated carbon/charcoal products and biochar/agrichar products. We retail primarily to online customers who are looking for specialty retail products or small amounts of activated carbon/charcoals rather than large bulk orders. We also service more and more commercial and institutional operations requiring bulk container quantities that are shipped direct from our manufacturers. went live on the Internet July 2006 and now offers over 180 different carbon/charcoal-related products with more products to be added. We invite our customers, manufacturers and developers to contact us about any charcoal products that they think we might carry on our site.

Disclaimer: House LLC provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


Leave a Reply

