eco-kids: eco-glue – Natural ingredients – Crafts, homeschool and saving treasures

Eco-Kids eco-kids handart 2When it comes craft projects rather just because or for school or homeschool projects you will love eco-glue.

Creative Play the natural way

Toxic Free 2014 posts

 My kids have really enjoyed using the Eco-kids products. And this eco-glue fits into our homeschool crafting perfectly just like the kids products I reviewed already Eco-finger paints & the eco-brush set. I love teaching my kids about using something as simple as paint brushes, paints & glue that are natural. ecokids1We have been using the eco- kids products in our homeschool class & they are so awesome my kids them as much as I do, I not only get to hand great products to my kids I also explain how different these products are from just their regular counterparts. So the eco-products go beyond art class in my home.  I have decided that for 2014 on my page & on my blogs to help as many as I can to have a far less toxic life, so let’s have a less toxic 2014. And lets also have a less Toxic homeschool classroom in 2014. So eco-glue & my review are part of my Toxic Free in 2014 blog posts.

Handmade using rice flour, water, sugar, citric acid, corn starch, potassium sorbate, and rosemary oil.

You can order your own eco-glue here

Lets hear from the mouth of my kids on using the glue:

  • 8 year old: I love gluing things on & this works.
  • 10 year old: I can glue sparkles on my art.
  • 11 year old: Gluing is always one of my favorite things to do in crafts & art & this glue worked great.
  • 13 year old: I did not realize this glue was made different & is natural, it worked just the same.
  • The 2 older teens: Both are so on board with using anything natural & enjoy helping their younger siblings with art projects, they thought the glue worked very well & of course that the ingredients are a big plus.

eco-glueYes I recommend eco-glue for your next kids craft project,  homeschool art class & for those little lasting memory creations your kids surprise you with, you know those creations you save & cherish🙂. All of the Ecokids products for good reason are on my “Cheree’s  Favorites” list my “Family wishlist” & they are so “Teen Approved“. Check them out & see if you love them too.

So have a less toxic 2014 in your home & in the classroom.

Connect with eco-kids online:

Website, Facebook, Twitter @ecokidsusa, Pinterest & blog.

Are you looking for a great company to buy great natural, eco art supplies from for homeschooling or just for having crafty fun with your kids? Then check out eco-kids 

Information from website:

We’ve taken our basics philosophy and incorporated it into our natural version of glue. Perfect for sticking all those crafts art 1and treasures together and working on gross motor skills at the same time. eco-glue™ is great with construction paper, popsicle sticks and goggly eyes. All natural ingredients means peace of mind.

Handmade using rice flour, water, sugar, citric acid, corn starch, potassium sorbate, and rosemary oil.

4oz. container with applicator

Disclaimer: Eco-Kids provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)


    Affiliate page to order SmartKlean Laundry ball

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

