Tropical Traditions Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers with Essential oils

Lip Moisturizers

100% Organic
Unscented or with organic essential oils.

Tropical Traditions 

Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers

The 5 scents I was sent to try: Unscented, Tea Tree, Citrus, Orange/Cinnamon & Cinnamon/Peppermint, but they also have 2 new ones: Vanilla scented & a  Coconut scented. We have tried all 7 scents & love them all.

To purchase these amazing Lip Moisturizers go here.

Toxic Free 2014 posts

I am so many times in many of my blog posts & on my Facebook page saying how much I love Tropical Traditions & their Gold label virgin coconut oil & as my fans know to this point I still have not meet a Tropical Traditions product I do not love, so I am in love with  every awesome product they sell. And I have loved their Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers for a long time now & carry them in my purse & give them as gifts, & my 17 year old daughter is totally in love with the new Vanilla scent.

My 2 favorite scents personally are Unscented & Tea Tree oil, I recommend these 2 above all, both are to me the best Tropical Traditions Lip moisturizermoisturizing for my lips & the most versatile for healing, I use both on cuts, scratches & scraps not just on my lips. But that does not mean I do not like the other scents since I do have a bag with multiples of each scent, I swear every order I do through Tropical Traditions I include a tube or 2 of any scent of Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers.

The unscented Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizer is also a great item for hunters to carry on cold days, my husband has carried it & used it several times hunting & fishing.

Everyone in my house has a favorite scent, my boys prefer the Citrus & the Orange/Cinnamon, & my 10 year old daughter prefers the Coconut, my 13 year old daughter favorite is Cinnamon/Peppermint, my 15 year old daughter likes Citrus or Unscented & as I said my 17 year olds favorite is Vanilla. We mainly use the Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers for on the go so we carry them in our purses, bags, back packs etc.

You will totally love these Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers. So yes they are on my Cheree’s Favorites list.

Tropical Traditions Lip moisturizerVirgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label

How to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses! 

Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers , information from website:

How Tropical Traditions Lip Moisturizers are Different.

All of the Moisturizing Creams that Tropical Traditions offers are made with organic Virgin Coconut Oil and Virgin Palm Oil. No other products on the market are made with finer oils as their base. Tropical Traditions Virgin Coconut Oil is traditionally made from fresh organic coconuts, and independent laboratory tests show that it has a higher level of antioxidants than other coconut oils.

Virgin Palm Oil contains high concentrations of a powerful form of Vitamin E called “tocotrienols” which published research has shown is 40–60 times more potent than alpha-tocopherol (the most common form of Vitamin E found as an additive in most skin care products.) In addition to these powerful Vitamin E tocotrienols, Virgin Palm Oil is also rich in natural carotenes. It is one of the richest natural plant sources of carotenes with concentrations of 500–700 ppm. It is 15 times more retinol-equivalent than carrots and 300 times more than tomatoes, for example.

Filipinos are well-known for their youthful appearance and soft skin, even though they live in a climate that exposes them to the sun’s rays year round. Coconut oil is their main dietary oil, and is also the main ingredient in their skin care products.

Tropical Traditions Lip moisturizerOur hand-made lip moisturizers contain no alcohols, no artificial fragrances, and no petroleum products. Because we recognize that many have sensitivities to fragrances, we also have an unscented version. For the Lip Moisturizers that are scented, we only use high quality organic essential oils imported from France which are distilled with low temperature and low pressure over an extended period of time. Low temperature and lower pressure have proven to be the most effective method of obtaining all of the essential constituents from the plant, and provide our products with the very best quality fragrances available.

Note: We only use high quality organic essential oils which are distilled with low temperature and low pressure over an extended period of time. Low temperature and lower pressure have proven to be the most effective method of obtaining all of the essential constituents from the plant, and provide our products with the very best quality fragrances available.

Ingredients

Cinnamon/Peppermint Lip Moisturizer
Spicy and cooling. Ingredients: organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, organic virgin palm oil, and organic essential oils of peppermint and cinnamon.

Unscented Lip Moisturizer
Created for those with allergies or are sensitive to fragrances. Ingredients: organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, and organic virgin palm oil.

Tea Tree Oil Lip Moisturizer
Robust, traditional essential oil. Ingredients: organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, organic virgin palm oil, and organic essential oil of tea tree.

Orange/Cinnamon Lip Moisturizer
Spicy and refreshing. Ingredients: organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, organic virgin palm oil, and organic essential oils of orange and cinnamon.

Citrus Lip Moisturizer
Refreshing taste of tangerine, orange and lemon.Ingredients: organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, organic virgin palm oil, and organic essential oils of orange, lemon, and tangerine.

Coconut Lip Moisturizer
Tropical coconut taste. Ingredients: organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, organic virgin palm oil, and organic coconut oil flavor.

Vanilla Lip Moisturizer
Subtle vanilla flavor. Ingredients: organic virgin coconut oil, organic beeswax, organic virgin palm oil, and organic vanilla extract in coconut oil.

Go here for more info or to order your own Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Lip Moisturizers from Tropical Traditions

“If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review  in return for the free product.

Tropical Traditions Home Page: Here
Buy Virgin Coconut Oil: Here

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

