Rockin Green Hard Rock Laundry Detergent – Lavender Mint Revival – Mötley Cleän – Smashing Watermelons

Finally it’s cool to be GREEN!

 Hard Rock Laundry Detergent

Rockin green logo

Rockin’ Green is made for families that care about taking care of themselves and the Earth. We can all do our part for the environment while doing something good for ourselves.

All our products areLavender mint

  • Biodegradable
  • Recyclable Packaging
  • No Phosphates
  • Gluten and Vegan Friendly
  • No SLS or Parabens
  • No Optical Brighteners

Find out more about what is (and what isn’t) in Rockin’ Green…

I was sent 3 Hard rock laundry detergents Lavender Mint RevivalSmashing WatermelonsMötley Cleän by Rockin Green to review. I of course researched the products before ever using them, what did I find? Rockin Green is eco-friendly, leaves behind almost no soap residues, they use all natural scents, minimal packaging, their detergents have no fillers, optical brighteners & they are 100% phosphate free, these detergents are also great for sensitive & delicate skin including babies skin & cloth diaper wearers making all of this a great combo & perfect to tell my fans about. So I am happy to be able to tell my fans about another natural laundry product they can feel confident buying. If DIY laundry soap is not your thing, check out Rockin Green.

All our ingredients are biodegradable – even the packaging is 100% recyclable! We are Vegan and Gluten friendly too! Are our scents gentle enough for sensitive skin? Of course, all our scents are made from distillations of natural essential oils – never artificial scents.

So let’s get using Rockin Green on our laundry!

Hard Rock Laundry Detergent – Lavender Mint Revival: I am telling you about this scent first because I love lavender & mint together & normally without a doubt this would be my favorite scent. I do love it but 1 other scent literally smashes it :) You can buy your own here.

Classic Rock Laundry Detergent – Smashing Watermelons: I must admit this is not a scent I would have chosen watermellonmyself, but I liked the refreshing scent & I must admit it is my favorite scent & my teen daughters agree, so it is on my Teen approved list  & Cheree’s Favorite list.  You can buy your own here.

Classic Rock Laundry Detergent – Mötley Cleän: This is a very mild scent, well it is simply a clean scent & not overpowering, I could easily see people with scent issues using this scent. (I have issues with scents but none of these 3 scents bothered me). You can buy your own here.

Rockin’ Green saves you money. Did you know that ONE BAG can do up to 90 loads? HE machine users need only 1 TBS of soap per load…that comes out to only about 16¢ per load!

All 3 scents are great at cleaning even the smelliest dirtiest load of laundry, they work like heavy-duty detergents when needed & are mild when needed. So they are great for work uniforms, towels, bedding all the way down to under garments & cloth diapers. So rather you have issues with scents or have sensitive skin Rockin Green has the detergent that is right for you. Check out all their products & see what I mean (here).

Rockin GreenRockin’ Green Laundry Detergent is an eco-friendly way to get your whole family’s clothes clean. It works hard on dirt and stains while being gentle to the environment and your budget.

These pared great with my DIY bleach alternative for whitening, brightening & softening as well. I recommend these 3 scents for those interested, or you might be interested in one of Rockin Green‘s other laundry detergent scents or other products. So if you are looking for great natural laundry products, or looking for a natural way to wash cloth diapers or even smelling uniforms check out all of Rockin Greens products & see what they might have for you.

Go here to buy: Hard Rock Laundry Detergent – Lavender Mint Revival, or Classic Rock Laundry Detergent – Mötley Cleän or Classic Rock Laundry Detergent – Smashing Watermelons

Connect with Rockin Green online: Website, Facebook, Pinterest, Youtube, Instagram, Blog & Twitter @RockinGreenSoap

Disclaimer: Rockin Green provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. (or do a giveaway)


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

