Oil Pulling, How To, and Benefits – Naturally Teen Approved

Check out my daughters Naturally Teen Approved journey back into oil pulling after a very long time of not doing it.
She will be doing updates on how it effects her & her progress, so check back to see more.
NFR6K – Cheree

Naturally 20's Approved

How To Oil Pull

When I first started oil pulling, I thought it would be really hard, but it really isn’t. And of course you need coconut oil, to oil pull. You should use Raw/virgin and unrefined coconut oil, for oil pulling.coconut oil Now you DON’T need to fill your mouth full of coconut oil, just enough so you can swish. Some people add essential oil to the coconut oil, I personally add peppermint essential oil. You need to gradually increase to 20 minutes of oil pulling, and this can be difficult for people who have problems with gagging, like I do. I am only in my first week, and I have only made it about 7 or 8 minutes. Once you have reached your 20 minute goal, don’t go any higher or lower, stay at 20 minutes. Always remember that when you have finished oil pulling to spit out…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

