Hippie Butter – Hemp Seeds – Superfood – Gluten Free – Vegan – Kosher

Hippie Butter

Hippie Butter logo

Hippie Butter Hemp Seed Products are made from hemp seeds that are non-irradiated, non-allergenic, THC-free, pesticide-free, gluten-free, trypsin-inhibitor-free, Kosher and Vegan-Certified.

Have you been looking for great Hemp seeds products? Well welcome to my review of Hippie Butter & their products. I love adding Hemp to things I cook or bake, to my protein shakes & Smoothies & more, my kids even love them on Peanut butter Hippie Butter-hemp-seed-toastedsandwiches so now when I make homemade peanut butter I add the hemp in during the process. & Hippie Butter Toasted Hemp Seeds  & Hippie Butter Hulled Hemp Seeds worked great for these uses.

We preferred the Toasted Hemp seeds for things like peanut butter, on oatmeal & for baked goods where we wanted a bit of crunch. For Smoothies & protein shakes we preferred the smaller texture of the Hulled hemp seeds & I also preferred them in some baking.

Smoothie recipe:

  • 1/2 frozen banana
  • 1/4 cup frozen blueberries
  • 1 cup of ice
  • 1 to tbsp of Hippie Butter hulled hemp seeds
  • 1 tbsp raw coconut oil
  • enough milk of choice or juice of choice to make it your desired consistency

Add to blender & mix until smooth. Everyone loves this amazing smoothie

We love the taste of hemp it is slightly nutty kinda like a sunflower seeds taste, but it packs a powerful superfood punch

From Hippie Butter Blog post: Hemp seeds are guaranteed to boost your overall health, especially if you suffer from high blood pressure, high cholesterol, arthritis,  asthma, eczema, seasonal allergies, MS and other auto-immune diseases. Trypsin-inhibitor-free, hemp seeds won’t cause gas, bloating or constipation. These superfood, super seeds  are non-GMO, THC-free, allergen-free, gluten-free, hormone-free, pesticide/herbicide-free, vegan friendly and Kosher. Try them, you and your body will love them!

The Hippie Butter website & blog offer  lots of information on their products, Brad at Hippie Butter was very helpful & so they Hippie Butter-f4-hemp-seed-hulledhave great customer service. Make sure to check out the Hippie Butter I enjoyed reading recipes, about & FAQ’s page, & learn more about why Hippie Butter Hemp seeds are so great for the whole family to use. Try them, you will love them & you will see why we love them too. Give them to your family with confidence & hear your kids ask for more.

Hemp seeds provide the most potent protein of any plant source and are good for the whole family: mothers, kids, athletes, convalescents and seniors. Loaded with fiber, hemp seeds contain 3.5 grams of “Sea-Free” Omega-3 fatty acids and 10 grams of “Sea-Free” Omega-6 fatty acids of per serving. Yummy AND good for you!

Check out all of Hippie Butter’s Hemp products, from soap, to oil, to butter & more

So in closing I am happy to say I recommend Hippie Butter Hulled hemp Seeds & Toasted hemp Seeds & I for sure will be ordering more in the future. Not only that but Hippie Butter hemp seeds have made it on several of our lists that fans just love checking out. Toxic Free 2014, Cheree’s Favorites, Family Wishlist & Teen Approved.

Connect with Hippie Butter: Website, Facebook, Pinterest, Youtube, Google+, Twitter @hippiebutter & blog

Disclaimer: Hippie Butter provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

