Teeccino – Herbal Coffee – TeeChia cereal – For your health


America’s #1 Coffee Alternative.

Yes you all know I prefer healthy coffee alternatives or substitutes to actual store-bought coffee & I love trying new brands so I can check them out & pass on to my fans rather I would recommend them or not. And of course it is always a perk when I also get to give some of these items free to my fans. But today I not only get to tell you about several great products, but I also get to give 10 of my fans a Teeccino Sample pack to try it out for Teeccinothemselves. Now don’t let the words Sample pack fool ya into thinking this is for just a few uses & you are done with it. In my sample pack I received: 1 Dandelion Dark Roast single tee bag, 1 Chocolate single tee bag, 1 Vanilla nut single tee bag, 1 Caramel nut single tee bag, 1 Mocha brew 1.05 oz bag brews 6 cups, 1 Hazelnut brew 1.05 oz bag brews 6 cups & 1 Gluten free Super seeds cereal Blueberry & Date. And all 10 winners will receive a similar Teeccino sampler pack.

Here is just part of why I prefer herbal coffees to decaf coffees any day

Herbal Teas: Teeccino has a full line of herbal coffees & flavors, so check out their website to find your favorite. All the single use tee bags had an awesome unique flavor, & for my gluten-free fans read how to keep Teeccino Gluten free here. And of course me being frugal & not really a strong coffee or coffee substitute drinker 1 tee bag could make me about 4 cups of coffee. But for most of you one bag equals 1 cup unless you are like me & prefer weaker. I loved enjoying a natural assortment of flavors. Check out the amazing natural ingredients in Teeccino’s herbal coffees (here) no wonder they are so yumm & healthy too. So when Teeccino added flavors to their herbal coffees they did not compromise  the natural qualities of the product like so many companies do. So if you want flavors, you can have flavors & feel good about it too, I love that!

You know what is awesome, getting up on a cold morning & enjoying a cup of herbal coffee that not only gets me warmed up, it is healthy & is full of flavor. It went well with my DIY creamer too & big plus. I enjoy drinking my morning cup when it has so many added benefits. So pour yourself a cup & join me🙂

TeeChia: What about the super seed cereal? This amazing gluten-free cereal is oatmeal all pumped up with goodness in every bite & full of natural flavor, it has taken oatmeal to the next level. TeeChia also is available in several flavors, check them out here. Check out the ingredients list below of the flavor I was sent, such amazing quality & yummy natural goodness all in one, you will love giving these healthy cereals to your family & eating them yourself. Check out the FAQ’s page on the TeeChia cereal & you will see even more how great it is.

Blueberry Date Ingredients: Gluten-free organic rolled oats, organic quinoa seeds, dates, organic Zante currants (currants, sunflower oil), organic milled chia seeds, organic milled flax seeds (golden & brown), organic amaranth seeds, Oregon pumpkin seeds, dried blueberries (blueberries, apple juice infused), organic raw ramon seeds, natural blueberry flavor, freeze dried blueberries. – No Added Sugar

I recommend & I love:  I love these Teeccino’s Herbal Coffees & the TeeChia so much they are on my Cheree’s Favorites list, Teen Approved list & our Family Wishlist. Yes my children & teens enjoyed them too, as a matter of fact they kept saying cool, mom is making more coffee & it is the kind we can have🙂 & they all had some of the TeeChia & were asking for more.

Connect with Teeccino online: Website, Facebook, Youtube, Linkedin & Twitter @Teeccino

Also check out the full line of awesome teas that Teeccino sells.

What about you? Are you ready to try Teecino?

Giveaway Info:Ended

Winners list:

#1 Nina C.
#2 Amy R. L.
#3 Hannah S.
# 4 Ida E.
#5 Sarah B
#6 Regina P..
#7 Paula F.
#8 Marissa C.
#9 Shari N.
#10 Teresa L.

I will run this giveaway/contest January 13, 2014 till January 19, 2014. The link to enter is below. The 10 winners will receive a Sample pack similar to the one I received from Teeccino. US only . Please make sure you fill out your full name, email address & mailing address in the giveaway widget. Your info will not be shared or used for any reason other than to contact you & to mail the product to you if you should win. Any entries with only partial info or that put improper info can not win. The winners first name with last name initial will be announced on Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page & Twitter. Teeccino will send the winners these products. Thank you for entering this awesome giveaway.

Link is mobile friendly (I can not post the actual widget here because this is a wordpress blog & they do not allow Java)

Disclaimer: Teeccino provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

2 thoughts on “Teeccino – Herbal Coffee – TeeChia cereal – For your health

Leave a Reply

