Earth Science Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion – Toxic Free 2014

Get softer healthier skin, Ceramide helps repair skin and alleviate the causes of dryness.

earth science logo
Ceramide is fragrance free, paraben free, no animal ingredients or testing.

Toxic Free 2014 posts

In all honesty I tend to not like lotions or not like them for to long & always go back to my DIY body butters, but I have totally love using the Earth Science Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion & I was not expecting to keep loving it more & more. So let me tell you why.

So as everyone know I live in a house with several who have sensitive skin, fragrance issues & my own issues with skin & fragrances to top it, so I am very picky about what we use. After all as natural as possible has Earth Science Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotionworked the best for a long time. When I read about & contacted Earth Science & Evie at Earth Science suggested me trying the Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion, I went right away & read up on this lotion, & a few things that stood out as pluses right away that not only it helped dry skin but it repaired skin too. & then I read the reviews on this product & loved reading how it was non greasy, & how everyone just loved it & non of them were having any issues with allergies or skin issues from using it.

So I said yes send me the Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion it sounds great & like a product my fans would want to hear about & the timing is great with winter right on top of us for me to give this lotion a full workout & see how it does.

So the very first time I used the Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion was right after a hot soaking bath, so I rubbed it into the skin on my face, elbows, knees, feet & hands. And after that I really did not think Ceramide 2about it, I did the things I normally do before bed & then went to bed, but during the night I woke up & not sure why but I rubbed my fingers across my face, my skin felt so amazingly soft I had to in my half awake state rub again, & made a note to self to check this out more in the morning. The next morning I checked my skin everywhere I had rubbed on the Ceramide & was very pleased at the results I felt from just the one application. So then I used it instead of other options & every time I was totally pleased.

But there is more, I tend to get compliments on my skin, I do not hardly ever wear make-up but have used natural products on my skin forever. But for sure some people who already knew how I treat my skin were commenting on how hydrated & healthy it was looking even though it was bitterly cold outside (so “Cheree’s Favorites” list). And I talked 2 of my teenage girls into trying it & the 13-year-old has problem dry skin & she started raving about the Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion saying she wants more, then my 17-year-old said she too liked it. So if you have a teen this lotion is “Teen Approved” in my house. I also used it safely & effectively on my younger kids & would feel fine using it on a baby if I still had babies🙂

Ceramide 1

I am adding this to my Toxic Free 2014 list for my fans who are not into DIY lotions & want to know about better safer products for their families.

Oh yea there is still more, because Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion is unscented it is great for .hunters to use on any exposed skin to protect from the effects from cold & again I have just the hunter to try it on & he says it works great, so this lotion is “Husband Approved

So I do hope if you are looking for a great natural lotion you check out the Earth Science Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion

Connect with Earth Science online: Website, Facebook, Pinterest , Twitter @EarthScienceNat, blog  & buy Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion

Ingredients: Aqua, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Organic Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Dimethicone, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Glycosphingolipids (Plant Ceramides),Allantoin, Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ulva Lactuca (Sea Lettuce) Extract, Yeast Extract, Lecithin, Organic Algae Extract, Rosa Canina (Rose Hip) Fruit Oil, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Sorbitol, Citric Acid.

Disclaimer: Earth Science provided me with a free sample of the product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


2 thoughts on “Earth Science Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion – Toxic Free 2014

  1. I have listened so much about your company products but hadn’t try yet so kindly send me some samples so that I can use them and observe there benefits. Thanks My postal address is

Leave a Reply

