Good Boy Organics – Organicasaurus Baked Organic Corn Snacks

Snacking on Organicasaurus.

Good Boy Organics logo

 Sustainability Meets Crunchability.

I am so happy to be sharing another great Organic snack choice for your family with you, & I am happy to say one of the flavor has even gained the hard to get “Husband Approved” stamp because if it is natural he usually turns his nose up & wont touch it. So grab you a bag of Organicasaurus Baked Organic Corn Snacks & feel good about your snaking choice.

With 6 kids keeping healthy snacks around can be hard at times, but thankfully my kids are good & will tell people that things like sodas & chips are unhealthy. But when it comes to my husband it is much harder, We avoid processed this & that & he seems to thrive on them. So if I want him to snack on something healthy I normally must use my non GMO popcorn & pop him some on the stove using coconut oil & palm shortening & adding Turmeric. Then I found Good Boy Organics & as I read about them & all their products,I knew I had to contact them. And I am happy to add these great Organicasaurus Baked Organic Corn Snacks to my Toxic Free 2014 posts to help everyone make better choices.

Why Non-GMO

Chris at Good boy has been great to work with, and he thought that the Organicasaurus snacks would be a great choice for my family so he sent us the 3 flavors of Cheddar Cheese – Tangy Tomato  – Sea Salty. On the day these snacks arrived my husband came home in a snacking mood, perfect timing YES!


He tried each flavor & he was passing the bags around sharing with the kids when I heard him say, “Hey these Tangy Tomato flavor are pretty good. So we handed the bag back & I asked him if he realized they were organic & he said “no but that’s OK because they are good” So the Tangy Tomato is the flavor that totally gets the “Husband Approved” stamp. And that is amazing!

The rest of us enjoyed all 3 flavors but I think the Sea Salty was probably the biggest hit. And of course I have creative kids & they came up with the idea of mixing all 3 flavors in a bowl with some of our homemade pop corn, I must say they do think outside the box. They also liked each flavor dipped into our homemade ranch dressing.

I loved the light airy crunch of these snacks & that they are not full of junk, so I can feel good giving them to Organicasaurus 2my family. & you know that my younger kids totally loved the dinosaur shapes & I even heard the boys having a dino roaring fight🙂. So for these reasons the awesome Organicasaurus Baked Organic Corn Snacks are on my “Cheree’s Favorites” list.

Toxic Free 2014 posts

All my kids from the young ones to my teenagers loved eating these snacks, so you guessed it, the Organicasaurus Baked Organic Corn Snacks get the Teen stamp of approval as well, though the teenagers did not play with their food with sound effects like the younger kids did, sigh!

I recommend these snacks, they would be totally great to keep around, for camping trips, day trips, at the park, in your kids lunch boxes, for homeschool snack time on & on.

Connect with Good Boy Organics online: Website, Blog, Products, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter @GoodBoyOrganics & where to buy

Organicasaurus 1
Disclaimer: Good Boy Organics provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

