Swheat Scoop Natural clumping cat litter Original Formula – Wheat enzymes

This cat litter is Swheat!

This unique litter contains natural wheat enzymes that destroy litter box odors on contact. They work around the clock to keep your house smelling fresh and clean.


swheat scoop

In my quest to search out great pet products for  my loved pets & the loved pets of my fans & followers & have yet again come across a great natural litter that both works great & my cats (& I) love.  I was so happy to see that my local grocery store carried this product, to see if a store near you sells this great natural litter go here.

I after researching contacted Emily at Sweat Scoop & she was very helpful & sent me out a voucher to try it in my home with my bunch of cats that seems to keep growing because we take in strays & take care of them & find a forever loving home for them. Yes swheat scoop 2we have cats that we are their forever loving home as well & they are part of the family rather they live outside, inside or just come in for visits. The calico cat pictured is Pebbles I rescued her with life threatening injuries to her head, I cared for her naturally & she has done very well, we searched for her a forever loving home but no one has been a fit yet & it is looking like we will be adding here to the brood that lives here with us. She visits us inside from time to time so we used Swheat Scoop to litter box train her.

But the cats that live inside took to Sweat Scoop right away, & of course those of us including my teenagers who keep the litter box clean love the clumping of this litter & how it just simply works! I tried the Original formula, but Swheat scoop also sells Multi-cat formula & Lightly scented formula as well.

Litter Bags group[2]Swheat Scoop also contains natural wheat starches which form firm, solid clumps so you can scoop them out with ease. Which makes litter box cleanups a snap. Plus, wheat litter tracks less and doesn’t raise clay dust clouds when poured.

I did have a slight delay in getting the litter with my voucher but it was no fault of Swheat scoop at all, my local store had said they had the product that was listed on my voucher when I called them. When I got there they did not & don’t carry it that way, but they got it all worked out & I got my litter so my cats could give it a real swheat scoop 3work out.  The smell is a mild wheat scent & that does not bother us at all, & even though we got the Original formula  it still worked great in a multi-cat house.

I love that this cat litter is not only natural for my cats & free of chemicals & unconditionally guaranteed, it is also environmentally friendly & made from a renewable resource. Making it safe for landfills, biodegradable, safer for sewer & septic systems. This cat litter makes my “Cheree’s Favorites” list, my “Teen approved” list & the “Family Wishlist

I would recommend this cat litter in a heartbeat & it is only 1 of a few of natural cat litters I would recommend. We love our cats & we love to use natural items for them & we love Swheat Scoop🙂

Connect with Swheat Scoop online: Website, Facebook, Twitter@SwheatScoop & Pinterest

What makes this litter natural & so great? 

It is the wheat, as I researched this litter I loved the concept of how it is made & how it works all from wheat enzymes. & Sweat scoop has some great videos on their website here

Giveaway info: Ended the winner is S.L.

I will run this giveaway/contest December 27, 2013 to January 2, 2014. The link to enter is below. The winner will receive a voucher for a free 25 lb bag of Swheat scoop Original formula for them to go get the product local to where they live (To find out what store near you sells Swheat Scoop go here). Please make sure you fill out your full name, email address & mailing address. Your info will not be shared or used for any reason other than to contact you & to mail the product to you if you should win. Any entries with only partial info or that put improper info can not win. The winners first name with last name initial will be announced on Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page & Twitter. I will be sending the winner this voucher for the product. Thank you for entering this awesome giveaway.


Disclaimer: Swheat Scoop provided me with free voucher for the product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. (or do a giveaway)


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)


    Affiliate page to order SmartKlean Laundry ball

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

8 thoughts on “Swheat Scoop Natural clumping cat litter Original Formula – Wheat enzymes

  1. Yes, I have been searching for different kinds of natural cat litters and OH..MY…CAT!! , I LOVVVVEEEEEE my 4 cats sooooo much!!! They are my babies!🙂

  2. We try to use natural cat litter, but not all of my cats are a fan. We do one box with natural, one with clay. Even with their box issues I still love my 3 furbabies!

Leave a Reply

