Redmond Brand – Earthpaste – Lemon Twist – Wintergreen – No chemicals or unnatural additives


Redmond means quality products.

Earthpaste No chemicals or unnatural additives.

Are you wanting to avoid toxic commercial toothpaste & toxic fluoride for your family? Have you heard Earthpaste is amazing? Well it really is.

Earthpaste is different: Earthpaste delivers all the benefits you expect from a toothpaste without any chemicals or unnatural additives. It’s toothpaste unlike any other you’ve experienced – you’ll see the difference on your brush and feel the difference in your mouth. (more info on Earthpaste & ingredients here, Do you have a question about Earthpaste? check out the FAQ’s page)

I will be reviewing several great Redmond products over the next few weeks, but I wanted to start with the Earthpaste because so many of my fans ask me daily if I have tried it or not, & I kept having to say No! So in order to know if I would recommend it or not I needed to try it, so I contacted Redmond & in short order Earthpaste & some other products arrived.Earthpaste

You know I research everything before even allowing it my house & Earthpaste is such a great product I am happy to give it a try & to let my kids try it. I kept also hearing from my fans that had tried Earthpaste just how much their kids liked using it. So if DIY is not for you here is another great option to try. It does look like brown clay as it goes on your toothbrush but to us that is normal since the toothpaste I make has clay in it.

Redmond Earthpaste sent me: Lemon Twist for kids & Wintergreen

So just like anything else I want my family to use so I can do the review, I sat it in the bathroom & told everyone if they wanted to they could use it, I noticed right away the younger ones were using the Lemon Twist so I asked them how they liked it & they say it is like our toothpaste I make with lemon in it (this really is a compliment).

I am not big on Wintergreen but I did try it, & I must say if it was not Wintergreen I would probably love it because they are right it is just like what I make, so then I tried the lemon Twist & I was like “yeah, this is why people love Earthpaste, natural & tasty”

EarthpasteI am still trying to get my husband to try the Wintergreen, he loves Wintergreen after all. But as you all know he is not too much into natural & he has rolled his eyes at us for years making & using clay toothpaste, so even though he has finally said he will try it, I am not holding my breath.

My teenagers tried the Wintergreen & they are not that big into Wintergreen either but they were happy to report the Wintergreen was mild & not overpowering & they say we need to put the Earthpaste away for them to take with them on sleepovers, less mess than carrying our DIY kind & it is basically the same. So that is a good point.

So I am happy to recommend Earthpaste to my fans who do not desire to make their own toothpaste but still want a natural option, & to recommend it for use when traveling or away from home. So add it to your list of options.

Earthpaste has a great page of reviews from fans, check them out here.

Stay connected on Facebook with Earthpaste 


Disclaimer: Redmond provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)


    Affiliate page to order SmartKlean Laundry ball

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

Leave a Reply

