Info: 100% Natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklace – Spark of Amber

Go here to see great pictures & my review of the Spark of Amber necklace

100% Natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklace from Spark of Amber.

From Spark of Amber where shipping is always fast a free Do you have a teething baby? Or do you know someone who could use a teething necklace? Get ready, Get set Go! It is give away time. To read my review on spark of Amber go here

Spark of Amber 100% natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklace

Spark of Amber 100% natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklace

Give away details. ( Give away has ended Winner: Lindsey H. M.) US Only Winner will receive one 100% Natural Baltic Amber Teething necklace of the winners choice from those pictured to the left. Give away will run 2 weeks from 4/3 to 4/17 2013 with winner being picked at random by Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids at that time, winner will be contacted by email provided & winners name will be posted on Facebook. Winner after being contacted must respond within 5 days with choice of necklace & mailing details or a new winner will be picked at that time. Spark Of Amber will be shipping the necklace to the winner, Spark of Amber is sponsoring the give away, Spark of Amber assumes all responsibility for product & mailing the product as described. Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids is very happy to be offering this give away to my fans. Link to enter below. Go here to view a larger picture To pin this give away on Pinterest About Spark of Amber Beautiful, calming authentic handcrafted Baltic Amber jewelry. Teething necklaces and bracelets, and stunning jewelry for all ages–earrings, pendants, bracelets, anklets, rings! FAST AND FREE DELIVERY! Did you know that Baltic Amber can be effective for more than teething babies? From Article: They are also said to have anti-inflammatory and pain-relieving and calming properties. Many wear them to relieve arthritis, headaches, back pain, and more! Q&A blog posts about Spark of Amber: Part one and Part two & another great article: Baltic Amber: More Interesting Facts!

Spark of Amber

Spark of Amber

Check out Spark of Amber: Spark of Amber website Spark of Amber Facebook page Follow Spark of Amber on Twitter Follow Spark of Amber blog


Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here


I am NOT a doctor. This page is for education only, and is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always talk with your health practitioner before taking any herbs or supplements.

Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

  • Tropical Traditions video on Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil.

“If you order by clicking on any of my links and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for referring you.”

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own.
  • To contact me: Go here

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids


44 thoughts on “Info: 100% Natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklace – Spark of Amber

  1. I’d love to try this! We have been using an old-time remedy, barley water. It seems to help with our little guy (8 mo.). 🙂

Comments are closed.