Review: Spark of Amber – Baltic Amber Jewelry

Spark of Amber

Amber neclace Spark of AmberBeautiful, calming authentic handcrafted Baltic Amber jewelry. Teething necklaces and bracelets, and stunning jewelry for all ages–earrings, pendants, bracelets, anklets, rings! FAST AND FREE amber necklace 2DELIVERY!

This review, give away & photos brought to you by:
Spark of Amber, Photos by Cheree & Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

First things first.
Make sure to enter my give away for a 100% Natural Baltic Amber Teething necklace from Spark of Amber, you can get entries (Give away ended)

Review.
Baltic Amber Necklace 18″ Long Natural Nuggets — “The Autumn”
I must say that Spark of Amber has been great, very friendly, responds fast to questions & shipped fast, the product arrived & is beautifully handcrafted. It is lightweight & not to bulky. I decided that I would give this beautiful amber necklace to my 12-year-old daughter Amber. An amber necklace for my Amber, don’t you just love it?Amber neclace photos by Cheree

Amber neclace Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kidsYes my give away is for a teething necklace & my review is not on the teething necklace, & for good reason, I no longer have little ones (sad) my youngest is 7 so I am reviewing the one for Teens (& preteens). Baltic Amber Nugget Necklaces for Teens and Adults. Many people wear Baltic Amber necklaces for their beauty and uniqueness, Baltic Amber is said to have anti-inflammatory, pain-relieving and calming properties. Many wear them to relieve arthritis, headaches, back pain, and more! We have not had the necklace long enough to truly evaluate these statements, but my daughter does get neck pain & stiffness & so far she says it seems to be helping, only time will tell.

amber necklace 1My Amber absolutely loves her amber necklace, I do not think she could be happier, I highly recommend Spark of Amber for your Baltic Amber Jewelry purchases, great as a gift or for yourself, many styles for all ages.Top quality & Beautiful, & goes with so many outfits & styles.amber necklace 3

Photos.
All the promotional photos in this article taken by Photos by Cheree with permission from Spark of Amber. All photos owned by “Photos by Cheree”, “Spark of Amber” and “Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids”.

  • Info:
  • To see the whole album of photos go here
  • To go to these pictures on Photos by Cheree website here.
  • To read the blog by Spark of Amber featuring these photos go here
  • To pin on Pinterest

Beautiful “Photos by Cheree” Models:
Teen model Brenda, Pre-teen model Amber & Young model Erica.

Disclaimer: Spark of Amber provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

I am NOT a doctor. This page is for education only, and is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always talk with your health practitioner before taking any herbs or supplements.

Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

  • Tropical Traditions video on Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil.

“If you order by clicking on any of my links and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for referring you.”

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own.
  • To contact me: Go here

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

2 responses

  1. [...] Review Spark of Amber, Baltic Amber Jewelry | Natural & Frugal … [...]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,642 other followers

