Plant Therapy Essential oil reviews

Plant Therapy essential oil sets, great quality & value.

I will be reviewing 2 different Plant Therapy sets

  • Top 6 Synergies Sampler Set
  • Top 14 Essential Oil Set.

To pin this blog post on Pinterest

Plant Therapy Essential oils, great quality at affordable prices

a1Plant Therapy Top 6 Synergies Sampler set Essential oils (EO’s) Review
If you have been a fan of mine very long then you know I use essential oils a lot in my DIY products, cleaning, laundry, bath & body etc.
Not only are EO’s great additions they can also lift your mood, energize you even make you feel better all while being healthy & giving your house a great natural scent
There is no doubt I love EO’s (just ask my friends, since I might say too much sometimes) but when asked what brand I use I have not been stuck on any one brand. I just buy what I can find at a good price & a quality product.
Then a few weeks ago I was offered some essential oils from a company I had kinda heard of, so I was interested & checked it out.

a1Top 6 Synergies Sampler Set. Includes Essential Oil Blends of:

Sensual (Aphrodisiac)
Energy (Physical Energy)
Germ-Fighter (Like Thieves)
Relax (Physical Relaxation)
Immune-aid (Immune System Booster)
Tranquil (Emotional Stress Relief).
10 ml each.

As you know I wont recommend something until I have researched it, tried it, & like it! (or love it)

So I have researched & tried them & we do love them

I will be including pictures to show you how I used each (6 total) in Our DIY products

At first I thought this would be a challenge since I have rarely used blends & the set I received are blends, but I love being challenged.

And once reading what oils were in the blends & smelling them I knew right away what to use each scent for

Any of the 6 could be added to cleaners, laundry, room deodorizer & even a soaking bath

But here is how we used each so we could see how well these EO’s worked

Scroll to bottom for pictures & information what EO’s are in each blend

  • Immune Aid~ was used in a soaking bath with baking soda & Epsom Salt
  • Germ fighter~ we added to our multi-purpose cleaner (Thieves)
  • Sensual~ was added to mist deodorant for the men
  • Energy~ was added to the mist deodorant for the ladies
  • Tranquil~ we mixed with coconut oil & rubbed on feet & arms like a scented moisturizer
  • Relax~ was mixed with coconut oil & baking soda in a paste for a face moisturizing relaxing mask
  • Update:
  • Go here & see how to use Germ-Fighter Synergy for your DIY teeth/mouth with toothpastes, mouthwash etc
  • Go here for info on using Synergy essential oils for play dough fun, Fun Time, Get well Time, DIY Essential oil Play Dough
  • Check out what I carry in my purse here

They all worked well & we are pleased with these products

a1

For more info on this review go here

Review of Plant Therapy Top 14 Essential Oil Set

As all of you know I did the Plant Therapy Top 6 Synergies Sampler Set. give away & I used them & did a review first. Well this time is not for a give away but I am still loving Plant Therapy’s Quality essential oils at great prices & I am so happy to be able to share their website with you because so many can not afford essential oils

a1

Top 14 Essential Oil Set. Includes 100% Pure, Therapeutic Grade Oils of:

  • Bergamot,
  • Clary Sage,
  • Cinnamon,
  • Eucalyptus,
  • Grapefruit,
  • Lavender,
  • Lemon,
  • Lime,
  • Patchouli,
  • Peppermint,
  • Rosemary,
  • Spearmint,
  • Orange
  • Tea Tree

I do love my Synergies oils & I will for sure will be ordering the germ-fighter & immune-aid again in the future, compare Germ-Fighter to young Livings Thieves blend.

My review this time is on the Top 14 essential oil set & I got it because it includes my most used oils that we love, the Top 14 set makes it cost-effective to buy them

My top 5 used essential oils are used daily in our cleaning products, bath & body products, Teeth Products, hair Products & laundry products (all DIY)

  • Eucalyptus
  • Peppermint
  • Lemon
  • Tea Tree oil
  • Lavender

And as an added plus the set also includes other favorite Essential oils that I normally can not afford to get, but we do like to use from time to time

  • Orange
  • Grapefruit
  • Lime
  • Spearmint
  • Cinnamon Bark
  • Rosemary

And even better it includes a few I would not consider buying but I am enjoying using

  • Bergamot
  • Clary Sage
  • Patchouli

And all in one set at a better price than I can normally buy my top 5 favorite essential oils

If you have not yet check out Plant Therapy’s

I have to say Plant Therapy’s Essential oils are great quality, we love them, I have no issues recommending them & will be buying more essential oils in the future, we live on a tight budget & I can only order my essential oils once a year, thankfully Plant Therapy’s sets make it so much easier & cost effective

And they also offer a line of Organic Essential oils & a whole Line of Synergy oil blends to suit your needs along with Carrier oils, diffuser, cases etc

So from now on when someone asks me to recommend a essential oil brand I will be directing them to Plant Therapy

I rate them 5 star in quality

I have tried many many brands of essential oils from high cost companies to made fresh & these are as good as any of the high cost brands & even better is they are affordable, essential oils do not have to cost so much to be quality

We hope next to buy a diffuser, but for now I add them to my cleaners, to my mist spray bottles, to our baths etc

To see the original review of the top 14 with uses & links go here

I also did a blog post review for Plant Therapy on their blog essentialoilblogging My post is here

Essential oils tip (essential oils Vs Perfume oils)

About Plant Therapy

Because we believe in the power of essential oils, and know of their incredible benefits, we want them to be used in as many households as possible. Plant Therapy was founded with one goal in mind… we want to provide the highest quality essential oils (and accessories) at a price that everyone can afford. Plant Therapy provides oils that are 100% pure, undiluted and therapeutic grade. We source each oil from top suppliers around the world, buy in large volume, and negotiate the best prices possible. We then pass those savings on to you, the consumer!

When you purchase a bottle of essential oils from Plant Therapy, you are paying for the oil and a very modest profit. We are not a multi-level marketing company. You’re not paying the up-line, you’re not paying for a cruise or a car or a company jet. It is our intent to get our oils in the hands of the people who need them by making them affordable to everyone.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

I am NOT a doctor. This page is for education only, and is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always talk with your health practitioner before taking any herbs or supplements.

Natural & Frugal: raising 6 kids Facebook page
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

  • Tropical Traditions video on Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil.

“If you order by clicking on any of my links and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for referring you.”

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own.
  • To contact me: Go here

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

2 responses

  1. Hi! I’ve been following your site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

  2. Hi Little rock, if you look above in the article the links are there to my facebook, pinterest & twitter almost at the very top

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,054 other followers